Return to Advent Adventure Activity Book
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa Charles-Roberts from Medley, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids loved it December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Paola Barreto from Las cruces, NM United States  
My kids are working all day in the ctivities, best of all, they are leaning bout our Catholic faith with each activity. It is much easier having the books than printing the ctivities in our printer every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this!!! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne HC from Sacramento, CA United States  
For us, it is a no-stress book.  If we don't get to it 1 day, we skip it.  If we have time on another day, we plan on going back to do it.  I'm not putting too much pressure on it.  I bought this last year and was overwhelmed, but realized this year, that was just my fault for wanting to do things "perfectly" and "in the right order".  This year I realized, I have 4 kids-we do not know the meaning of "perfect" and "in the right order."  LOL!  I do regret only getting 1.  I have 4 kids and they work on it together since they are different levels.  
Will definitely buy this again next year.  This book has a good quality paper, NOT cheaply done at all.  The advent/Christmas calendar in the middle of the book is so helpful with all the dates, solemnities, etc.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advent Adventure November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Vandermeer from Woodstock, ON Canada  
Second day and I find it SO much to do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great family fun during Advent November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah LeBlanc from Lincoln, NE United States  
The book looks great! I love that the liturgical calendars and straw manger for baby Jesus come with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep up the good work November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Schifferdecker from OakLawn, IL United States  
I have enjoyed your books in the past. (Last March I purchased a book for Lent).  Keep up the good work.  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying the Advent Adventure books October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brooke  
We are very much enjoying the Advent Adventure books. We've used them before, and my 3 kids cheered when I told them they arrived in the mail this year! I previously struggled with coming up with coherent, timely Catholic lessons that were age-appropriate for all 3 kids. This has taken all the planning effort out of it, and as a new working mom still allows us to keep our faith a priority in a bustling household!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advent adventure activity book February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Jo Fleishman Fleishman from Canton, OH United States  
videos were great.
book was too old for my first grader to do much in it.  was a little disappointed in that fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for my child... and for me December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Shelly Marstall from Arlington, VA United States  
I love the book for my daughter, but it has been a joy for me too in doing the activities with her.  I have been brushing up on my knowledge of the faith through the quizzes and such.  It is a great product for the whole family to do together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gives me a jump on the day December 17, 2015
Reviewer: KATHY CONDON from WINSTED, MN United States  
Better than simply waiting each day and then printing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items