Return to Altar Gang audio CD Vol 1
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't really teach much of the faith September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Deann from Minnetonka, MN United States  
This is was ok, and while my kids do like it, there really isn't much faith filled substance taught by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My children LOVE this gang! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Agnew from Averill Park, NY United States  
My children have listened to the other two Altar Gang CDs about a million times over. So I thought it was time for a new one. It didn't disappoint! My kids love it!  We can't wait for a new one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Year old Daughter Loves This Story January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mom from Jonesboro, IL United States  
This is a great story.  My daughter has been listening to it every day for over a week and she giggles and laughs tons.  She couldn't wait to go to church and see the altar objects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another hit December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Meghan Kuhn from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
I made my kiddos (6, 4 & 1) wait until the first day of Advent to listen to this CD. They ask for it every time we get in the car! I enjoy it as well. I'll probably put it away at the end of Christmas until next year so it is special each Advent and Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids sing it! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffany Brown from Fremont, MI United States  
I love hearing my kids spontaneously sing, "the altar gang ecclesiastic heroes, the altar gang... No 2 are the same".... And they whip out the whole "A billion? That's disgusting!" and break out in laughter.  This production is brilliant. It's sooo funny and the music is fantastic. I really don't know who likes Holy Heroes more between my kids and myself; it's a toss up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Altar Gang audio Advent CD December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN, United States  
Glad to have an Advent resource to listen to with the kiddos to help prepare us all for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Entertaining and Educational January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Jenine Winters from Canton, GA United States  
We purchased this audio CD as a gift for our children (ages 5-9) as Advent was approaching.  They thoroughly enjoyed listening to it, and asked for it to be played over and over again.  They read all the information in the CD sleeve about the characters in order to get to know the characters better.  They have also noticed in looking through other Holy Heroes products, that there are other Altar Gang CDs, and they are eargerly asking for them!  I often hear them getting into "character" throughout the day as they attempt to talk like one of the Altar Gang characters with each other.  It was fun for me to see them enjoying media that was not only entertaining, but also enhancing their knowledge of faith and virtue.  Thank you for making a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Rosemarie Colon from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Service December 9, 2012
Reviewer: lisette Shultis from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
My customers LOVE your products!! I can't keep enough in stock!  I highly recommend you products and your service is outstanding.

I plan on order more often!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the products, Delighted by customer service December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Patty from Atlanta, GA United States  
My children really enjoy this and  I am very impressed with all the Holy Heroes products, but I have to say I am delighted with the customer service offered at this site.  I was sent another CD in error and notified customer service.  It was a Saturday, yet my email was responded to within a couple of hours.  The correct disc was placed in the mail and I received it within a couple of days.  There was even a little note pad with a handwritten apology included with the package.  What a difference from dealing with most web-site order errors!  I would not hesitate to order from here again.  Thank you for the chance to let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?