Return to Altar Gang audio CD Vol 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids can't stop listening! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Marie Pido from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
My kids cant stop listening to this cd. We will also be sharing it with the kids in our ccd class we are teaching. Thanks for all you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Altar Gang on Forgiveness February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Gietzen from Torrance, CA United States  
My girls -- ages 11 and 7 -- want me to purchase all of them now, they loved it so much!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Altar Gang CD February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Butcher from Lincoln, NE United States  
My kids are addicted to this CD already! Can't wAit to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not like this at first April 1, 2014
Reviewer: B Walsh from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
I have to admit I really did not like this CD at first. I love putting wholesome stories on for my kids, but this was way too goofy for me. I was ready to turn it off and stash it away with the other CDs we never listen to. Then my kids asked me to turn it on again - and again, and again! My kids loved it! All my kids from ages 3-9 were asking to hear it. They were laughing and  repeating the lines later, and pretty soon I was too. :) We all enjoy hearing it now and I plan to order more Altar Gang CDs in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son asks to listen to this cd February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Noemi Iraheta Cortez from San Francisco, CA United States  
My son is an altar server so he finds it interesting that the things used at mass come to life in this story.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Altar Gang audio CD vol 2 February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Petrolia from Starkville, MS United States  
My children (8,7,5, and 2) fell in love with this cd!  They loved it so much, they were asking for Vol 1 right away!  They saved their money to order it, and they are asking for more volumes for Easter!

I chuckled a few times, too.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great CD! February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Laney from ca United States  
We really enjoy the Altar Gang

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Huseby from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My kids liked this CD (9, 7, 4 y.o.) and asked to listen to it again.  We will be back for the other Altar Gang CDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My 2.5 year old LOVES the Altar Gang. He sings along and laughs with the characters! Thank you so much for making this wholesome entertainment available for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Rosemarie Colon from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items