Return to Altar Gang Skiff and AJ's Fantastic Voyage VIDEO DVD
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful movie December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Paola Barreto from Las cruces, NM United States  
My kids have enjoyed the movie a lot. They now understand more  that every life is a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda from Huntsville, AL United States  
Looking forward to sharing this with the kids this Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Altar Gang Pro-life Video November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Students loved it!  However, I have been unable to find out how to access the discussion questions, music downloads, director commentary, and trivia game that the disc case says are included.  If anyone knows how, I'd love to know in order to develop this further with my classes.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
improper anatomy May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Florida  
The concept is great. Animation awesome :)  
 But I don't like the improper anatomy. My children, boys and girls, (1-8 years old)  all know what a uterus and vagina are. Babies don't live in the digestive tract.  Maybe they didn't have to show how they got there, they just could have "poof" appeared with the baby??? Without showing too much or being incorrect.
You all make great product. Thank you for your time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Done March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Norma J Lucero from Turlock, CA United States  
I wondered how this was going to come about and was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Plane in the Belly" December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffany Brown from Fremont, MI United States  
My children (ages 7, 5, 3 and 1.5) have lovingly renamed the movie.  They (and their cousins) call it "Plane in the Belly". Everytime the cousins come over they ask to watch the movie; we bought it as a Christmas gift to them this year and I am sure they'll be estatic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good animation, confused anatomy September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colona, IL United States  
The animation was very good for the production, but the travels of Skiff and AJ through the human body left a lot to be desired.  Fantastic is the operative word here.  I don't know how you handle that for kids when you're dealing with  reproduction, but I'm not sure traveling through the stomach is the answer.  The message itself is good.  This is my first altar gang video.  Thanks for the efforts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Bea F. from Alexandria, VA United States  
Although the movie was a little shorter than I expected, the animation and imagery was beautiful and my girls keep singing, "What will it be like..." so the tunes are catchy as well!  I thought the pregnant couple were a bit too bumbling (and the Iron Man dad was a bit distracting), but my kids didn't seem to mind, and they are the target audience.  Overall happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Voyage DVD February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Morris from Sheridan, WY United States  
Awesome movie. My kids just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Fantastic Voyage February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sister from Jackson, TN United States  
Educational and funny...a great teaching tool, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items