Return to Advent Candle Kit (GFT)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Wheat from Kalamazoo, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa Bako from Copley, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Fun Activity November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brianne from Clearwater, KS United States  
We have enjoyed rolling these candles together as a family in the past. I'm sure it will be the same fun this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love this kit! November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
We used this kit to make our advent candles last year. My five year old enjoyed helping me. We are looking forward to making them again this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good family activity December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Solak from Shawboro, NC United States  
My 6 yr old helps me roll the candles and put up our wreath as we explained advent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Family Advent Activity December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kristin Young from Willow Street, PA United States  
My sons loved this candle making kit, from the 12 year old to the 6 year old. This advent wreath is a very special tradition in our home, so the candles enhanced the experience all the more. Quality bees wax candles and easy to follow instructions. Thank you Holy Heroes for another great product! God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best and Only Candles we will ever use! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne HC from Sacramento, CA United States  
This is our second year purchasing these candles.  Last year, my 2 and a half-year-old daughter LOVED that she rolled the candles (with help) and made our advent candles together with her 3 brothers, ages 6,8 and 10.  There's something special about the kids making the candles we light everyday at advent.  Thank you also for including all the prayers and explanations.   It was a good review even for me and my husband.  
We enjoyed it again this year.  This is now our favorite family advent tradition.  
These candles are easy to make and as expected if you follow ALL the directions written with it.  
Thank you Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taking the Advent Wreath to the next level! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Christina from Beaverton, OR United States  
Had a great time making our own candles this year. Only thing I wish was that they would have a longer burn time than they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candle Kit was wonderful! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tina W from OTTSVILLE, PA United States  
My 2 boys really enjoyed making these candles.  It makes the advent wreath extra special this year.  The quality of the candles are excellent.  We will do this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love these candles November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This kit is wonderful. Easy to use, the directions are clear and well-packaged. We got these last year as well and will be ordering one every year from  now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items