Return to Saint Mother Teresa 30-Page Coloring Download
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done! September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie from Manchester, NH United States  
Easy transaction.  Great coloring book.  Pictures are done well, story reads nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice story and pictures September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  
We have not ordered St Mother Teresa of Calcutta's glory story yet, so were delighted to find this coloring book had her story imbedded into each coloring page. My kids enjoyed listening to her story and coloring the pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A format children can understand September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Reed from Bryan, TX United States  
This is a very nice coloring book with the story of Mother Teresa in a format that children can understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Downloaded coloring pages September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Cerio from Medina, OH United States  
I really like these pages! I like how they go along with the glory stories too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Holy Hero Homerun September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Alice from Bedford, TX United States  
Love this product! We downloaded the coloring pages and made them into a coloring book after we listened to the Glory Story CD about St. Mother Teresa. The coloring pages really detail the story and enforce the faithfulness of this beautiful Saint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful supplement for Religious Education September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Alice Benisek from Stafford, VA United States  
Really terrific item to simply review the life of St. Teresa of Calcutta.  Plan on using this in Religious Education class this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saint Mother Teresa 30-page coloring download September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
Great activity for my 7 year old and I enjoyed the story, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loading... September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Dorothy Wagner from Dunedin, FL United States  
Tried to open the PDF on three different computers but it would ultimately freeze up the computer.  Scrolling from one page to (for example) page 12 would take 10-20 minutes and would possibly never load (thus freezing it).  Some of the drawings are simple and not that interesting for my 5 year old daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saint Mother Teresa 30-Page Coloring Download September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Maryellen Morrissey from Weymouth, MA United States  
I love everything about Holy Heroes! The book is wonderful!  Please keep all the wonderful products and inspirational web site coming! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer  
I lost my download, but I emailed customer service, and they were very helpful. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items