Return to The Story of St. Faustina Kowalska 27-Page Coloring Download
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really helped May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mary K from Glencoe, MN United States  
This really helped give my children a better idea of who this amazing saint is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Monica from Orlando, FL United States  
My daughters love looking at the pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & convenient April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dolores Rufenacht from St. Paul, MN United States  
Was fast and convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and Informative October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Therese G Upperman from Wooster, OH United States  
It was wonderful to get this download and be able to give our DRE an easy resource to use with the children of our parish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Font, but good info October 19, 2015
Reviewer: KG from LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ United States  
This story is wonderful and I was really looking forward to sharing it with my students.  Our school prays the Divine Mercy Chaplet once a month, so it was perfect - but the font is small, and the Holy Heros logo is huge!  I understanding branding, but in this instance it really took away from the "meat" of the product.  Love the information and the story though!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Byrne from Richmond, TX United States  
Our new church is St. Faustina!  This is going to be wonderful to teach my children about this wonderful Saint as we build our new church!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
never gets old April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Houston, TX United States  
It's a good thing that these coloring books are downloadable, because the kids ask for their favorite pages to color over and over. We're definitely getting a lot of mileage out of this resource. St. Faustina has become a favorite in our household. The kids remind each other when it's 3 o'clock so we can all say the Divine Mercy prayer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Download color book May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Andres Renteria from BUCKEYE, AZ United States  
Great story and easy to understand for children. Great job. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Faustina Coloring April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Meghan Kuhn from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
Another adorable coloring book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Story of St. Faustine Kowalska colouring book June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Halverson from Charlie Lake, BC Canada  
It's great to be able to have colouring books about the Saints.  It's a great way to inspire children to ask questions about Saints and their faith.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items