Return to FREE Glory Stories CD: St. Juan Diego & Our Lady of Guadalupe PLUS Blessed Imelda
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Entertaining & educational July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Lynch from MANASSAS, VA United States  
The story is entertaining & educational. My family really enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stories for young ears February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Darrow from Heyworth, IL United States  
The stories are easy for young children to understand.Great way to learn about the saints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for ages 4, 7, 10 December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Russo from Peoria, AZ United States  
My kids enjoy these so much and they are ages 4, 7 and 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free Glory Story December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen Breen from HUNTINGTON Beach, CA United States  
Fast shipping and great CD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Edifying stories for the whole family December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen Phipps from Jordan, MT United States  
These are great stories and something we can listen to while eating or cooking or doing projects.  What a great way to get more of our beautiful Catholic faith.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful gift December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Center, CA United States  
Really appreciate having something so special to give, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Alyssa McDevitt from Thornton, CO United States  
I am impressed with the quality of the whole product, from the music to the voice acting, the Glory Stories are a beautiful tribute to the lives of our beloved saints. We will be giving these as regular gifts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory Stories CD: St. Juan Diego & Our Lady of Gu December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ramona Von Berg from SPRINGFIELD, IL United States  
I thought it was a DVD but the CD was clear and the coloring pages are very nice.  I teach 1st grade PSR.  I would have liked a slightly longer account of Juan Diego and Our Lady of Guadalupe.  Also, I was a bit confused on one point.  I thought that Our Lady intercepted Juan Diego attempt to visit his sick uncle and this point was not exactly clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love 'em (especiall St Martin de Porres) December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Evelyn Burns from Riverside, CA United States  
We have listened to Volumes 1, 3, 4, and 7 and my daughters love them. They want to hear them all the time, in particular St. Martin de Porres.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal November 17, 2016
Reviewer: E. from NM United States  
Great stories, and even better to get a good deal. My kids love all the glory stories. Only complaint is they are always too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items