Return to FREE Glory Stories CD: St. Juan Diego & Our Lady of Guadalupe PLUS Blessed Imelda
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful CD September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, TX United States  
This CD has been such a blessing to our family! My older kids (5 & 3) ask to listen to this CD every day and each time we find something new to talk about!! This is our first and only CD at this time so I will soon know it by heart, but that is ok because it's such wonderful stories of positive, Godly role models. We will hopefully be getting the entire collection for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Entertaining & educational July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Lynch from MANASSAS, VA United States  
The story is entertaining & educational. My family really enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stories for young ears February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Darrow from Heyworth, IL United States  
The stories are easy for young children to understand.Great way to learn about the saints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for ages 4, 7, 10 December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Russo from Peoria, AZ United States  
My kids enjoy these so much and they are ages 4, 7 and 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free Glory Story December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen Breen from HUNTINGTON Beach, CA United States  
Fast shipping and great CD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Edifying stories for the whole family December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen Phipps from Jordan, MT United States  
These are great stories and something we can listen to while eating or cooking or doing projects.  What a great way to get more of our beautiful Catholic faith.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful gift December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Center, CA United States  
Really appreciate having something so special to give, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Alyssa McDevitt from Thornton, CO United States  
I am impressed with the quality of the whole product, from the music to the voice acting, the Glory Stories are a beautiful tribute to the lives of our beloved saints. We will be giving these as regular gifts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory Stories CD: St. Juan Diego & Our Lady of Gu December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ramona Von Berg from SPRINGFIELD, IL United States  
I thought it was a DVD but the CD was clear and the coloring pages are very nice.  I teach 1st grade PSR.  I would have liked a slightly longer account of Juan Diego and Our Lady of Guadalupe.  Also, I was a bit confused on one point.  I thought that Our Lady intercepted Juan Diego attempt to visit his sick uncle and this point was not exactly clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love 'em (especiall St Martin de Porres) December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Evelyn Burns from Riverside, CA United States  
We have listened to Volumes 1, 3, 4, and 7 and my daughters love them. They want to hear them all the time, in particular St. Martin de Porres.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items