Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 10: Saint Rose of Lima & Saint Maximilian Kolbe
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vol 10 December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Cruz from Caspian, MI United States  
I find it kind of funny that Max who was Polish, has a Spanish accent! [Producer's note: Actually, the actor playing Saint Maximilian Kolbe is full-blooded, completely Polish: he's Wawrzyniec Pryczkowski.  Nothing Spanish about his accent!]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My children screamed with excitement! September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Evelyn Burns from Riverside, CA United States  
My children screamed in excitement when they saw the CD. We love the stories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome story! August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My children, and their father especially, love St. Maximilian. These stories make the saints more accessible to our children.   They can feel like it could be them one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We Love the Glory Stories Series! August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Baird from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
Our thanks goes out to you & your beautiful family for all of your products, and especially the Glory Stories series. We homeschool our only daughter who is now entering 10th grade, and we will put these stories on as beautiful breaks throughout her day. Even as a high schooler, she will cuddle with her pet rabbit and listen to these inspiring stories. Thank you for all you do to help families create a Catholic atmosphere in their home and lead our precious children to heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New favorite April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Ryan from Sayville, NY United States  
My family love all our glory stories. They were looking forward to Maximilian Kolbe. Thanks for making this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even the 2yr old loves it December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anne L from Chicago, IL United States  
My girls love all these stories and are so happy to learn about new saints. I bought this cd because my youngest daughter's middle name.  I love that my 2 yet old ask to listen to St Rose of Lima

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely happy! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tabitha Kidman from Milan, MI United States  
This CD is a perfect way for my kids and I to grow in knowledge of the Saints lives. The actors are great. The sound effects are very realistic and my kids enjoy listening to it. They stay engaged and we learn many parts of the Saints lives. What a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moving and Inspirational January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
My kids and I love this CD! What powerful stories of important saints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful stories of beautiful people January 15, 2016
Reviewer: BK from Wisconsin  
Knowing the story of these 2 is inspiring. They are challenging and edifying for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan Kuhn from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
Love all the Glory Stories!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items