Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 11: Pope Saint John Paul II
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it--well done! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Rodriguez from Jacksonville , FL United States  
We are very devout to St. John Paul II and the contend of this CD is very accurate and very well done. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A lovely CD December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gastonia, NC United States  
The story of Pope St John Paul II is my favourite Glory Story.  It has just enough drama to make it interesting without being over-the-top.  It gives a great introduction to the events of his life without being filled with fussy details.  It is enjoyable for both kids and adults.  And, of course, it's about one of my favourite saints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sara from CT, United States  
I loved this one, but my youngest weren't quite captivated by it the way they are for other glory stories. However, they did love the song at the end!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thankful for this series August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tabitha Kidman from Milan, MI United States  
Wonderful series to teach kids about the lives of the Saints. The CD's are recorded professionally and the actors are great. Can't wait to get more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent all-around! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Howard, OH United States  
Customer service was excellent as product shipped ahead of time .  JPII CD is excellent for kids, and parents learn a lot about the faith also..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Purchase March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lori from Troy, MO United States  
Easy-breezy purchase and receipt. We're always satisfied customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Cathy Osmera from Charlotte, NC United States  
I ordered 4 of the Glory Stories CDs and they came so quickly!  It was easy to order and my son was so happy when they arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to teach children November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Beynon from Capo Beach, CA United States  
Great for long car rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We LOVE this Glory Story! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Gwen Mata from Milan, TN United States  
We listen to our Glory Stories cds  in the car.
Since receiving this in May 2015, our JPII cd has become the most requested one.  I love how it talks about trusting God's Divine Providence, praying the Stations of the Cross on Fridays and everyday during lent, and praying just a decade of the Rosary a day.   My son is interested in history and has also asked so many questions and is learning about WWII because he has been listening to this cd so much.  Another highly recommended, well done product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saint Pope John Paul - what a story! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Storm Janaszak from Bellingham , WA United States  
We just received the Holy Heroes CD, St Pope John Paul.  My son has listened to it about 4 times!  There is something super special about Holy Heroes and making history real people come a live.   Our conversations at home are made more interesting too!  The CD's are great for older children and adults, no one is too old for these excellent stories.  I just gave a CD to our friend's son for his birthday yesterday.  He doesn't now it yet, but he will LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items