Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 12: Blessed Miguel Pro
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exciting story of a modern day saint December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Robin from IL, United States  
My boys (10, 7, & 3) love Glory Stories.  My 7 year old got this for his birthday and loves to listen to HIS saint.  He first listened to it on a sick day and was enthralled.  This is a longer, more in depth story than the two saint sets.  Modern day persecution is a hard thing to discuss with children, but the story of Bl. Miguel Pro was really well done.  My son also loved that we were able to look up actual photos of the saint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Story February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Olivia Tanyadji from Dallas, TX United States  
Our kids have been asking for this story since this is the only one that they didn't hear and as expected it's wonderful like the other ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Kids Love It! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
This is a great CD that my kids were looking forward to hearing and it did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Lute from South bend, IN United States  
Great story; loved this and look forward to listening with the children many more times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome Story! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Grace Bush from Leonardtown, MD United States  
This is one of our favorites ( out of 11 ). We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blessed Miguel Pro July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Bockrath from Edgewood, KY United States  
We loved this CD!  No matter how often we've heard them, Holy Heroes' Glory Stories continue to be the favorite requests of our kids on long car rides...and short ones.  We were excited to hear the story of Blessed Miguel Pro on a family trip to Nebraska and were not disappointed!  The story of Blessed Miguel was exciting and inspirational and well done as always! Thank you Holy Heroes for giving our children (and my husband and I...) heroes worthy of looking up to and vivid stories to capture our imaginations, encourage virtue and inspire our faith! Viva Christo Rey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic!! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jaimie from NY  
This story was fascinating from beginning to end!  My 6-year-old son loved it too.  We listened to it twice within a few days of getting it.  It's very inspiring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Keyser from Noblesville, IN United States  
J+M+J

My order arrived promptly and, as always, my children love listening to the "Glory Stories!" Thank you for a wonderful and engaging product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Thankful!!! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Monique Barron from Ranchester, WY United States  
This CD on Miguel Pro is amazing!  It is always a blessing to be able to share with my children vivid stories where people are called to live fully and lay down their life if need be for their faith.  Thank you so much putting out this Glory Story !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great deal!!! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anne Neulieb from Portage, IN United States  
Thank you so much for such a wonderful Christmas gift!!!  I'm a new customer this year, and I have been loving your products as we slowly accumulate some.  I'm so excited to continue building up our Catholic resources through your site.  Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items