Return to Glory Stories Vol 13: "Secrets from Heaven--The Children of Fatima"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My boys ask for them November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Elena Gomez from Bellflower, CA United States  
My boys truly enjoy listening to Glory Stories and are learning about the Saints. I've purchased several of the stories because my son's ask me if there are more stories to listen too. Well put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ask for it EVERY time in the car! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Gerondal from Toano, VA United States  
Beautiful story!  My children ages 3 and 9 learned so much from this story and they love it so much they ask for it every time we get in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cd! October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle from Fair Lawn, NJ United States  
We love Glory Stories and this did not disappoint. I gave it to my children as a surprise during a long road trip and we ended up listening to it 3 times in one day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great story August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Borter from Tucker, GA United States  
Children love listening to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend for grandkids! July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anacortes , WA United States  
I am lucky to watch my grandchildren two days a week. We travel by car and I am privileged to hear bits of conversation from the backseat. My niece gave these grandchildren "Secrets from Heaven".  Wow! Not only have they learned very well the story of Our Lady of Fatima, they have developed a desire to "offer" sacrifices to God. I believe this Glory Story (and the several others they have listened to frequently) has given them a window into Catholic culture and has begun to develop a spirituality worthy of little "saints in training" for the glory of God. Isn't that something the world can use today? Children today see and hear so much that is well beyond their ability to understand. Why not provide children you love with something of lasting value? These Glory Stories are well done, engaging stories that do not minimize virtue and faith.
I highly recommend them as a vehicle to use to pass on a living faith to your children and grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southlake, Texas  
Thank you for making this CD.  I learned a lot about the story of Fatima from listening to the CD with my kids.  They also enjoyed it and keep asking to listen to it again.  Perfect for car rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful (as usual) May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Skarupinski from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
As usual, another wonderful tool to bring children closer to God. Thank You and God bless you for all you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Co-op class gift April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Ryan from Sayville, NY United States  
Thank you for the group discount that allowed me to purchase enough copies of this beautifully produced Glory Story for my homeschool co-op. It was the ideal gift for the 100th anniversary year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Cunningham from Quincy, IL United States  
One of my son's favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Tool April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Laura F. from Napa, CA United States  
I'm using this in my classroom to teach my students about Fatima, and to give their brains a little break from school work. We listen to a few tracks each day, and the students are really enjoying it. I'm delighted with how well they are retaining the information and how fascinated they are that these events happened to small children just like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items