Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 4: St. Teresa of Calcutta & St. Faustina Kowalska
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Entire family loves! November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Elena Gomez from Bellflower, CA United States  
My entire family likes listening to the Glory Story series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beloved Saint April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Ryan from Sayville, NY United States  
My daughter has a great devotion to Mother Teresa. She was thrilled to receive this Glory Story for Easter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Cunningham from Quincy, IL United States  
I can't believe how much my son has learned from these cds!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Michele Ensign from Grawn, MI United States  
I bought this for my kids as Mother Teresa is one of our patrons. I listened to it in my car and really liked it, it was very well done. My kids really liked it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You Holy Heros! October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Romero from Lakeside, CA United States  
This is our first Glory Stories CD and we love it.  My children immediately had questions which led to a wonderful conversation about Christ's love in our lives.  I know we will listen to it many times!  I look forward to purchasing more stories and to more wonderful conversations about holiness with my children!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
advent wreath/spiritual/corporal mercy card game October 16, 2016
Reviewer: julie ross from white lake, MI United States  
Timely, Pleased with materials

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting and inspiring September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  
The kids enjoyed hearing about these two beautiful saints, particularly knowing St. Teresa of Calcutta was recently canonized.  It made it so real for them!  My daughter is sensitive to sound, so some of the voices are a bit frightening for her (sometimes God's echoing voice bothers her), but she overall enjoyed the discs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saints of mercy September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mikki from Beaumont, TX United States  
These are really great.  My two 6 year olds listen to the stories over and over!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for godchildren September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lauren  
Got this as a gift for my godchild because my own kids have really enjoyed them. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory Stories Rock! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen from Coppell, TX United States  
My 6 year old son told me "I really like this story Mom!".  And continues to ask to hear it again again.  Once again the Glory Stories are a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items