Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 6: Saint Joan of Arc & Saint Anthony
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a pleasure! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Cruz from Caspian, MI United States  
I have yet to have a bad shopping experience with you folks. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I keep it in the van! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca H. from Sand Springs, OK United States  
Love love love this glory story CD.  My girls want to listen to it over and over again (i keep it in the van) and I don't mind at all since I am entertained and feel like even I have gained insight in the lives of these saints in a way i could not have just by reading their stories!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joan of Arc ROCKS!!!! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Kijesky age 9 from Great Mills, MD United States  
This story is a hit for me and my little sis. Joan of Arc ROCKS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defective CD--was replaced easily September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Karla Barnes from El Paso, TX United States  
We LOVE Glory Stories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not just for kids June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Madalena from Buhl, ID United States  
My kids really enjoy listening to the Glory Story albums.  As a cradle Catholic I have not known many of the stories of our saints.  These stories are a way for me to quickly learn about the saints so that I may then teach my kids.  Anyone that wants to know more about the saints I encourage to listen and learn.  I am a homeschooling mom and need all the short cuts I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be buying many more!!! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Charlotte Scott from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
My children & I really enjoyed the Glory stories CD on St. Joan of Arc. She is my eldest daughter's favorite Saint and this really brought the Saint to life for her! I really like that they use appropriate voices and accents for the characters! I will be buying many more of these excellent CD's!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even cradle Catholics can learn something new! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Christine from College Station, TX United States  
I thought I knew it all about Joan of Arc and my beloved, Saint Anthony.  My daughter and I both learned so much.  I never knew who the voices Joan heard belonged to, and though I call upon his intercession nearly every day, I had no idea why St. Anthony is the patron for lost articles.  Thanks, Holy Heroes, for making learning so much fun, and so effortless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Joan of Arc & St. Anthony February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Vanderscheuren from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
My grandchildren LOVE these cd's and can't wait to get the next ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
learning all the time January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan Kuhn from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
My kids and I all enjoy learning from the Glory Stories.  They truly come to life for my family and I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Can't Believe How Engaged My Kids Are!! June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
This Glory Story CD is amazing! From the story of St. Joan of Arc's courage and bravery to listening about St. Anthony's sermon to the fish and miracle of the Eucharist and horse, my kids could not stop listening. It's all they ask for in the car!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items