Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 9: Saint Jose Sanchez del Rio
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Beck from Pryor , MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars! November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jacinta from KY United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift idea! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: C. Ardelean from Owosso, MI United States  
I purchased these for Christmas gifts for next year for my godchildren. They were at such a good price, I couldn't resist getting started on my Christmas shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great story for older children June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly S from St. Louis, MO United States  
I let my 5 year old listen to it and it was a little scary for him at the end, but we listened to it together and worked through it together.  It is a great story of strong faith, courage and perseverance of a young boy.  All traits we hope our sons will acquire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inspiration for you July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Kijesky age 9 from Great Mills, MD United States  
This story inspires you to want to fight for Christ! My mom got this for me and my little sister last year and LOVED it. The affects of the story include--
· Different voices for every person
· Effects like horses gallops

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blessed Jose Sanchez del Rio July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Bockrath from Edgewood, KY United States  
We l-o-v-e-d this story so much that we ordered this copy for a nephew!  Thank you so much for inspiring our kids with God's truths and the amazing lives of His champions!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Keyser from Noblesville, IN United States  
J+M+J

Another exciting story about the Faith for my children to enjoy! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jose Sanchez del Rio March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Rosas from Winter Garden, FL United States  
Great story.  Kids loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A favorite December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anne from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
All of my kids love this story, especially my boys (10 and 8).  They ask to listen to it over and over, and comment on how brave Jose was.  I've been asked to keep driving after reaching our destination so they could hear the rest of it.  One of those moment when you get to see that your kids really get the message.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well done! November 30, 2012
Reviewer: barbette whelan from Kettering, OH United States  
The minute the package arrived the children played the CD.  It is so wonderful!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items