Return to Glory Stories CDs - Complete set of all 14 audio CDs
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars! November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mom in NC  
Love 'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory Stories August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Haley Paige from Spring , TX United States  
Thanks for helping us bring great role models into our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids fall asleep listening & wake up w/questions! January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Elliot from El Segundo, CA United States  
My kids fall asleep listening to these CDs.
They are learning so much and asking me many questions because of the stories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids (and I) love these January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jane from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I bought this set to replace the ones we had that got scratched and no longer played without skipping-we listened to them so much.  My kids are currently 12, 10, 7, 4; each one enjoys hearing these stories.  Some favorites are JPII, Jose Sanchez del Rio,St. Rose of Lima, The Children of Fatima,  St. Anthony and Mother Teresa. My list keeps getting longer as I type- they are all great.   I personally like the Bonus Material included on the St. Kateri Tekakwitha CD. We haven't really used the Prayers and Mass Parts CD much.  But I can see how this might be useful for kids who don't yet know their prayers or don't attend mass often.  I donated ours to the CCD program. These CDs are packed with content and have good production value- very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 4 year old loves Imelda now! January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kyla Langston from Marble hill, MO United States  
My 4 year old absolutely loved Saint Imelda. Seeing her reaction to this young child's love for the Eucharist just confirms that Saint Imelda's story is so real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Julio Encinosa from Tampa, FL United States  
We received a Glory Story CD as a gift a few months ago before Christmas and were so blown away by the stories and the quality of the production that we had to buy the rest of the stories for Christmas! These CDs aren't just entertainment, they are immeasurable blessings for our journey that may help form the hearts of our growing children into loving images of God.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory Stories 14 CD's December 10, 2016
Reviewer: James Surrell from Newberry, MI United States  
I am looking forward to listening to all the CD's but have not had the time to do so as of yet. I know they will be great. Keep up your wonderful work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory stories--love them! September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Chabot from St. Cloud , MN United States  
Love them and my kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Somehow I missed that these were all audio! August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Moxie from chicago  
Wish these were DVDs not just audio.  My kids need to see stuff to get excited by it! Hope more great Catholic movies keep getting made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the parish DRE May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Dornier from Spring, TX United States  
I plan to give these to the children's DRE at my parish.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items