Return to Life of Jesus Complete Coloring Pack
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life of jesus complete coloring pack January 30, 2017
Reviewer: patricia rieger from kansas city, MO United States  
The pictures are a little too detailed for my 3 year olds, but it might give them something to strive for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Carlijn from Gent, Belgium  
The colouring pages are great! Our kids (2 and 3) LOVE to colour Mary and their faces lighten up when they discover they can color 'a new one' when we are going to pray the Rosary. With these colouring pages praying the Rosary for them has actually become a FUN thing they look forward to... Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coloring books with a "story" May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel Zmolik from TX United States  
The books themselves were high quality and I like the art. There are more pages than I was expecting and every page has scripture readings and narrative on it. Very catholic through and through - I even learned more about the origins of the rosary from one of these coloring books! My children request this as their story time frequently!  Very glad I got these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They'll love these! May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie Shepard from Port Hadlock, WA United States  
My daughter will love these and so will my students in my CCD class. I can't wait to go through these with them! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life of Jesus complete coloring pack and CDs May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon LaFrance from Bremerton, WA United States  
Holy Heroes is a great supplement to my class curriculum and the coloring pages will be used to introduce many Saints, Feasts, and concepts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little gift December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Christina from Austin, TX United States  
We got these for stocking/basket/sacrament anniversary gifts!  Kids love them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coloring books! August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Monica V from JUPITER, FL United States  
We love taking these coloring books to Mass for the toddlers and preschoolers to enjoy! It helps them quietly reflect on Jesus during long homilies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Practical and Nice-Looking June 22, 2015
Reviewer: A. H. from Houston, TX United States  
These books are great.  Lots of pages to color, nice animation (not overly balloon-like characterization), and just helpful to tie ideas together to explain the rosary to young children.

Kind of pricey for a coloring book, but I haven't seen anything like this before anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive coloring book April 23, 2015
Reviewer: hma from St. John, KS United States  
I was delighted with the up to date coloring book and shared wit with my great nieces & nephews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great visual to follow along with April 6, 2015
Reviewer: brittany payne from tampa, FL United States  
These are really helpful for the kids (and myself haha) to visualize what is going on in the scriptures while praying the rosary. It really helps make the mysteries come to life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items