Return to Holy Heroes Coloring Book: The Childhood of Jesus
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sonia Carrizal from Ruidoso, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coloring book April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Seseske from Pittsfield, MA United States  
HI. Great products.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Trishia Jimenez from Monterey, CA United States  
It is a lovely well made coloring book. It is smaller in size than other standard coloring books. Geared toward kids who are readers. Of course I would never stop littler ones from coloring in it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I got two! October 6, 2014
Reviewer: E from Denver, CO United States  
I got two of the same book as Christmas gifts for my neice and nephew.  Looking forward to coloring with them this Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Heroes Coloring Book: The Childhood of Jesus June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The pictures were very fun. For those who are wondering, it is about 30 pages long (The Childhood of Jesus coloring book).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stocking stuffer! December 22, 2012
Reviewer: B Walsh from CA United States  
I bought this for my daughter's stocking. It was a very nice gift, and the illustrations were wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short, but inexpensive December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Lade from Upton, MA United States  
There were not as many pages as I was expecting, but it was very affordable, so I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Family Tradition December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, KS United States  
New Childhood of Jesus coloring books have become an Advent tradition at our house... everyone enjoys coloring the familiar pictures and its fun to see the kids progressing each year in their coloring skills and encouraging one another.  Also, a super way for littles to 'participate' in the decade a day in the evenings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can’t wait to use these during Lent January 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I loved the coloring books – and was happily surprised by the “extras” about Lepanto and the details about the Passover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! March 2, 2008
Reviewer: Katelyn from MI  
Thanks for your good work in teaching the faith to little kids!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?