Return to Holy Heroes (bi-lingual) Coloring Book: The Road to Calvary/El Camino al Calvario
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Feaster from Williamsport, PA United States  
Thank you so much for making these books available. They are amazing. I had planned to just give them to my students this year as a prize for good work. After seeing the quality and content I plan to use them as a teaching tool for the Stations of the Cross and then giving each student their own book at that time. Finding good material to use in my classroom is not always easy, but I can always count on Holy Heroes! Thank you so much for all you do. God bless you for all your effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Griffin from Southbury, CT United States  
beautiful, detailed, reverent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Lent April 23, 2015
Reviewer: hma from St. John, KS United States  
The black line illustrations were very modern and appealing to the kids.  This helped in their preparation for Easter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps the rosary stories come to life! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: brittany payne from tampa, FL United States  
This coloring book also helps the story come to life. I love that Holy Heroes does this because it is very easy for children, and sometime adults, to get distracted and pray the rosary or the stations without really understanding the mysteries. It makes it easier to keep at the forefront of your mind while you are praying and thinking about what Jesus went through. I also really love the CD that goes with this. I will definately be purchasing the prayer book to follow along at a later date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coloring book & CD are great! March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Bernadette G from Arlington, TX United States  
We've been using these with my 3- and 5-year-old girls. They color along while listening to the Stations CD, which helps them to comprehend what is happening while praying the stations of the cross.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Road to Calvary Coloring book February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Road to Calvary coloring book is a great way for the kids to contemplate the Stations of the Cross. The meaning soaks in while they are coloring & leads to further inquiry/discussion. The drawing are well done & the descriptions of each station are informative. Bought for my kids 8,6, & 3. Good for all ages!
Thank you, Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Road to Calvary February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Wanke from Bettendorf, IA United States  
coloring book is great.

Shipping was a bit high!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Road To Calvary Coloring Book February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Tellez from Boerne, TX United States  
This book is written in a way my children can understand how much Jesus loves them, to the point where he suffered and died to save them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite part of Lent November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Adkins from Defiance, OH United States  
My favorite part of Lent are participating in the Stations.  I really like having them on CD w/the  Stabat Mater.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stations of the Cross Coloring book April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Pearson from Houston, TX United States  
My three sons ages 7, 6, and 3 love their stations of the cross coloring books! They have colored in them every day since they arrived in the mail, and on Friday they colored while listening to the Holy Heroes stations of the Cross audio CD. We are huge fans of all your materials! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items