Return to Holy Heroes CD: The Joyful Mysteries
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica from FL United States  
We love these rosary CD's! It has made praying the rosary such a beautiful experience. The readings in between each Hail Mary is such a wonderful idea to engage children (& adults) throughout all 5 mysteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This version of the rosary appealed to the kids. April 23, 2015
Reviewer: hma from St. John, KS United States  
During Religious Ed class we only say a decade of the rosary at a time.  This CD was great for the kids to say the rosary along with and get the concept of the prayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
engaging April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Fran from Sidney, IA United States  
Our children love listening to the kids voices describing the mysteries! Helps me meditate on them as well!! So well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scripture readings throughout the Rosary August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Griffin from Charlotte, NC United States  
The Scripture readings throughout the Rosary help to give us a more profound understanding of the mysteries and a better ability to meditate on the mysteries. Lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon from Pennsylvania, United States  
I love all the different kids' voices for each prayer and scripture selection, and also the background music.  I highly recommend this for kids to listen to in the car.  A great teaching tool (for adults as well!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joyful Mysteries CD November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Patti Day from Central VA, United States  
I purchased for religious education class. The children responded very positively. I couldn't be more pleased. The Customer service was five star too. The CD arrived the second day after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Joyful Mysteries November 13, 2012
Reviewer: lisette Shultis from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
excellent teaching tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am so very grateful November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie from United States  
For over a year we have done a monthly "Family Rosary Night" with our friends, and we have tried various ways to engage the kids (ages newborn to 10yo) in contemplating the mysteries and listening to what Jesus and his Blessed Mother have to say to us about our lives. Your CDs have truly hit the right note - the meditations and scripture verses illuminate the "stories"  and lessons like I have never been able to and the kids are really responding to it. I am so glad to have found a resource (done by and for kids, no less!) that combines hard-core catcechesis with the loving intimacy of a personal relationship with Jesus. I look forward to seeing what Holy Heroes will bring us next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has inspired my children! February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Mom of 5 from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This cd has inspired my 5 year old son to pick up the Rosary and pray on his own! He's even started drawing pictures based on the Joyful mysteries because of the cd! It has truly proven to be a wonderful gift for my children and has even bore fruit! I have recommended this CD and Glory Stories to my friends, and I just placed an order for the other mysteries of the Rosary and Glory Stories to finish off my collection! Thank you Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you March 9, 2008
Reviewer: Sandy from TX  
I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items