Return to Holy Heroes CD: Stations of the Cross
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Angelique Webber from Inkster, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captivating May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
My children have never paid so much attention. They are captivated by the description of the stations and I love that they have the beautiful Marian song.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the whole family March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay  
I love this CD. The stories on it, and the prayers, are so easy to fllow, and great for the whole family. I'm going to get the prayer book to go along with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Station of the cross September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Miss Cate R from Rutherglen, Victoria Australia  
Excellently edited

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
God bless you! April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Annette Rollo from Fitchburg, MA United States  
Delivery was prompt and safely packaged.  God bless your ministry!  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for kids April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Doolittle from Palmdale, CA United States  
Excellent; Great for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suitable for all ages--my students really enjoy it March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ROANOKE, VA United States  
The Stations of the Cross CD's are wonderful Appropriate for all ages.  My students really enjoy Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An Absolute March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Norma J Lucero from Turlock, CA United States  
This is so well done  One decade a day is so thought provoking & the performers really touch my heart as only kids can.  I'm introducing this to the third grade class and as our class only meets once a week for 45 minutes it is privilege to use this product in conjunction with the pictures. Our class is only 45 minutes long.  Since most of the kids have never done the Stations of the Cross my hope is this will inspire them to go with their families.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful CD March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan Kuhn from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
We've been working on praying the Stations of the Cross this year, at the very least on Fridays.  But much to my surprise, when I got in the car with my middle child this past week, she asked to put on the Stations CD.  It's so beautiful produced, I love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Tosha Grimmer from Schenectady, NY United States  
This is perfect for my school age children.  Very well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items