Return to Sweet Mary - Songs of the Holy Family
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What beautiful Catechesis! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Agnew from Averill Park, NY United States  
This CD gives wonderful Catechesis on the Seven Sorrows of Mary in between some wonderfully Catholic songs. The songs also teach children important truths of our faith in a delightful way!  I have learned a ton along with the children!  What a wonderful way to develop a devotion to Mary!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for 7 yrs & younger September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Roybal from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I like it, and will play it in the car for my 9 year old daughter, but it is a little young for her. I would recommend it for ages up to 7 or so

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Mary - Songs of the Holy Family September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marion, IA United States  
My kids love these songs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the whole family July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
As a mom I love the mixture of songs, prayers and scripture. My kids love hearing the stories and singing along with new songs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Kids love this CD! July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
My kids have been listening to this at night while they go to sleep and love it. It was just what I was looking for for them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Sajsa from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Music beautiful easy to learn, we are using this at VBS because Mary is our Mascott. Will also use at prayer service on the Feast of The Immaculate Conception

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely cd February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Noemi Iraheta Cortez from San Francisco, CA United States  
I have not found a cd of catholic songs for children   ,just beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Mary Songs February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jassica Heffron from Germany  
I love this one already! It includes the 7 Sorrows of Mary, and I plan to use this throughout this Lent, as I pray the Rosary of 7 Sorrows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Mary - Songs of the Holy Family January 15, 2013
Reviewer: teresa Bobe from patchogue, NY United States  
The songs help get the children ready for prayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Heroes CD: Sweet Mary-Songs of the Holy Fami December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Beth Keene from LaPorte, IN United States  
Looking forward to listening to

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items