Return to Holy Heroes Spiritual Journal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and highly recommended product December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Schalck from Dixon, IL United States  
My now 14 year old daughter LOVES these journals. She is loves to write, is creative AND has a great devotion to Mary and the Catholic faith. This journal helps her to be expressive and still practice her faith devoutly. I am giving her another journal as a Christmas present and I know she will shriek with joy over a new one to get her through another 6 months to a year! Thank you Holy Heroes for thoughtful and appropriate products, especially going into the teen years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend these journals January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Katharine Harger from Cedar Springs, MI United States  
I highly recommend these journals.  I only wish I had gotten one for myself!  The journals improved our daily prayer immediately on day one, and has given us a concrete reminder to think on our blessings, examination of conscience, and other important things each day.  The questions are simple enough for any age and maturity level.  This was a great idea, Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginning Spiritual Direction January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vicksburg, MI United States  
I first purchased a spiritual diary for my then 10 year old in August. Immediately, she dove into using it on a daily basis. When it was nearing the end, she was anxious to get her next edition so that she could continue her journaling.  
These diaries contain many great features to help foster a faithful prayer life for your child. The check boxes given for each journal entry provide a great reminder for regular prayer times throughout the day, as well as for keeping track of frequency of confession. The guided questions provide a great starting  place for reflecting on one's thought and actions of the day, as well as providing encouragement for a better tomorrow.. These tools and others help to guide your child on their spiritual journey. Thank-you Holy Heroes for offering such a useful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered 1...then ordered for everyone! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie Hemker from Hale, MI United States  
Ordered one a week ago to try it out... all of my children really liked it so I was lucky enough that it was put on sale again so I ordered one for each of them!  I love the daily reflection questions as do my children!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am on my third set of these wonderful journals for my children--ages 8-13.  Thank you so much for creating such great products which help so much in teaching our faith to our families!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence service! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Renee B from Alvaton , KY United States  
I ordered spiritual diaries for my children at Christmas and I cannot be more pleased with them!  They were shipped and arrived extremely fast on top of that!  My girls have been writing in them every night so far.  Thank you for a great product and experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mom gets one next time! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna Gauthier from Fort Scott, KS United States  
I'm excited to start the Spiritual Journal with my children, but I think I'll be getting one for myself next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Bianca from San Antonio, TX United States  
Couldn't be happier with the spiritual diary! It is everything I had hoped it would be. Do not hesitate to
purchase one for your children, godchildren or even yourself. I plan to use one as well! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diaries December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Catharine Maxian from Alvin, TX United States  
My oldest children are excited to get new spiritual diaries.  They really enjoyed the last set we got.  I think it really helps them grow spiritually.  I love that it has a daily examination of conscience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great spiritual food December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Russo from Peoria, AZ United States  
Great source for spiritual food in kids.  Hard to find catholic things like this

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items