Return to Inside the Sacraments: The Holy Eucharist VIDEO DVD
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda from Huntsville, AL United States  
Looking forward to sharing this with the kids this Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lot can be learned from this! October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Lesko from Washington, MI United States  
I think everything is done very well, the kids do a great job and there is a lot that can be learned from this DVD.  The only thing that I don't like so well is how long it is..  My grandchildren are on the younger end of you suggested age but an hour is long for them to concentrate..  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laughed (and learned) September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Harold from Austin, TX United States  
The  videos (bought two of the same) arrived and I watched one and laughed out loud on several occasions and learned a few things. I teach fourth grade RE and lent them out this past week and they will make the rounds to all my  students. I asked them in class three weeks ago if they were bored at Mass and they said yes so that is why I bought your videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watched it and loved it! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Clor from Port Huron, MI United States  
Laughed out loud at the kids antics....Our kids preparing for First Eucharist will love the history and have a much better understanding of Jesus sacrifice from this very well done video! Looking forward to updating our video library with more good stuff from Holy Heroes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent kid-pleaser! December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hale, MI United States  
My class LOVED it!  Excellent resource for Catholics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoyed it! November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Page from Vero Beach, FL United States  
I enjoyed the presentation. Hopefully this Sunday my CIC class will likewise enjoy it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth watching September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Creative and entertaining way to teach something
So important for children to know about the sacrament of the Holy Eucharist. I wish they had more like these. My kids loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD for Faith Formation July 20, 2015
Reviewer: elizabeth jones from pittsboro, NC United States  
Thank you for your great products that we can share with the children in our parish.  We will be sharing these cd's in Faith Formation classes in preparation for First Communion. Thank you for the website and the personal packing of the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Resource for First Communion Preparation July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Gwen Mata from Milan, TN United States  
This DVD is an Excellent Resource for First Communion Preparation.  My children love to watch this DVD in the car and have learned so much. My 7 year-old son received his First Holy Communion in May.  We bought this DVD afterwards.  He enjoys the material and content.  My daughter is beginning to prepare for her First Holy Communion and has already learned so much just from watching this DVD.  I think all parishes should have a copy of this for their catechism instruction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good video and quick shipping May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Nelson from Montville, OH United States  
Just wanted to say 'Thank you' for your fast service.  I received my video
quickly and was able to utilize it for our First Communion retreat.  It is so
full of faithful information I think I will 'unpack' it in smaller bites during
next year's PSR school year.

Thank you again for your fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items