Return to Father Leopold Celebrates Mass Lego set PLUS Mass Prayers Booklet & CD (GFT)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: James from MA  
Complete, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Hackel from Edgar, WI United States  
Trying it out today

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Father Leopold Celebrates Mass Lego set PLUS Mass July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Day from Hamilton , OH United States  
I was surprised I received my order in about 2 days when the website said 7-10 days.

However, I was disappointed in the amount of Legos; especially after having paid $70 for it. Nonetheless, this will be a great learning tool for my daughter and PREP class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps explain the Mass May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Thomas from Springfield, PA United States  
Lots of fun for children who like to build with Lego blocks. Explaining the Mass is much easier with a visual put together by the child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Hit for a First Communion Gift May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Hathi from Mason, OH United States  
We gave this to my 8 yr old on his 1st Communion, and he immediately opened the box, built the model, and "had Mass" in our living room.  He showed his friends when they came over to visit and "had Mass" again.  A wonderful gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mass Lego Set April 30, 2017
Reviewer: M. Anderson from NE United States  
I ordered this sight unseen and had it mailed to my nephew.  I hear he is excited to build the set.  He likes there are different vestments Fr. Leopold can wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got it for my priest son! April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Terri from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Bought this for my Lego loving son who was ordained a priest for the Archdiocese of Philadelphia in 2016 as his First Mass Gift.  He put it together and it's in his parish office where all can see it.  It is a real conversation piece and the kids love it.  Excellent set.  Highly recommend it.  So detailed.  He loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun & instructional April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Z from Louisville, KY United States  
We really enjoyed building this set. Fun and instructional. Great detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Guajardo from Houston, TX United States  
I Can't wait to see my boys faces Easter morning when they find these gems in their baskets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a wonderful learning tool April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia from Houston, TX United States  
What a wonderful learning tool. Fr Leopold is ready to help children of all ages see, touch and manipulate what most often is only seen from a distance. Just wish he had an alb and there was a Paschal Candle. Everything else is perfect and complete in every detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items