Return to Bi-lingual "Stations of the Cross" Prayer Booklet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product and always fast service April 7, 2017
Reviewer: K Cramer  
This little book is excellent!  It's small and easy to take to church to do stations, and my kiddo likes to read one station each night before bed.  The pictures are simple and lovely and the meditations and prayers are well done.  My 9 and 6 year old must find them relatable because they ask to do these, as well as to listen to the Stations CD in the car!  I also find the prayers applicable to my own life and the meditations very thoughtfully written and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and Profound March 6, 2017
Reviewer: S. Meyer  
This prayer booklet is so simple, and at the same time so profound. I used it with my young children (ages 6, 4, 2) in our hallway using laminated pictures of the Stations and they prayed through all of the Stations with me! The beauty and simplicity of the words brought me to tears the first time we prayed it. I am grateful that Holy Heroes has made the Passion so accessible to children without watering it down. I imagine this booklet will become a yearly staple in our Lenten preparations. I'm so grateful for such a great resource to share with my children. Thank  you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria A from Clearwater, MN United States  
A lovely, classic reflection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have ever seen February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Conklin from Cooper City, FL United States  
Well done! Traditional Stations of the Cross worded in a way that is understandable for children, that carefully explains how to pray the Stations, and yet is not "watered down". Perfect for CCD and for my grandchildren old enough to read Best I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my 7 year old son January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Rodriguez from Jacksonville , FL United States  
After learning that St. John Paul II prayed the Stations of the Cross every Friday my famy and I want to follow his example and this booklet is very helpful and perfect for my 7 year old son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking forward to Lent! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Marty Reese from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
Really looking forward to using them this Lent for our home Stations of the Cross.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stations of the Cross" Prayer Booklet March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chrystal Fude from Worley, ID United States  
purchased it based on reviews but found some of the stations lacking in content and the prayer much to short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Griffin from Southbury, CT United States  
detailed, reverant, holy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bi-Lingual "Station of the Cross" Prayer Booklet February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Syveria Hauser from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
I called because I need to get these books for our Lenten program. I received everything on time & our service service was great. Our whole church community was able to participate. This is a great little book, that everyone can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Learning Resource March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea from West Sacramento, CA United States  
My 5th grader has been tasked with learning the Stations of the Cross and it was a struggle to engage him with the materials provided by his school.  We purchased this book and the Stations of the Cross CD as a supplement and within HOURS, my son knew all of the Stations and has continued to utilize these resources throughout Lent!  Way to go Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items