Return to Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy Children's Book
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coralville, IA United States  
A great resource to help kids learn and understand the Works of Mercy, with examples from the lives of saints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Heroes strike again! March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie from Florida  
I have never been let down by any Holy Heroes product, this one included.  Lovely illustrations.  I like how each work of mercy is straight and to the point.  Something all children and adults should be practicing in their daily lives. And, this will be a helpful tool for passing down the Faith to my kiddos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely well done! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Conklin from Cooper City, FL United States  
The wording and pictures are sensitive to a child's ability to understand, yet faithful to the Church's traditional teaching on BOTH the Corporal AND the Spiritual Works of Mercy. (The Spiritual Works of Mercy have gotten very short shrift over the last 45 years that I have been teaching the Faith to children.) Excellent resource!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice graphics December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christine from Tolono, IL United States  
I bought this book as Christmas presents for my children and godchildren to promote Divine Mercy with them. Beautiful graphics and great message of mercy. Some of the works of mercy involve older kids giving their younger siblings food and water. Hopefully the kids will really relate to these situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your stuff! September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Gregg Analla from Albuquerque , NM United States  
We love your stuf!.
My son enjoys his RE and we love t too.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Me encantó September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Rosnilda Rodriguez from PR United States  
Me encantó. Da ejemplos básicos del diario vivir.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am in love with this!! September 18, 2016
Reviewer: jennifer from FL United States  
First of all, thank you Holy Heroes for your super quick turn around. You beat the "two day" Prime order I made at the same time.

The quality of the booklet is great. The content is even better: all of the drawings translate well to young minds in a concrete and clear way.

I also purchased the cards to go along and have been so excited to use them as a teaching tool and game with the kids.

Thanks for your exceptional and smart products. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great--Introducing mercy September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mikki from Beaumont, TX United States  
Great way to introduce kids to works of mercy

Was this review helpful to you?