Return to Advent Adventure Activity Book
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advent Adventures December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole Combs from Santa Maria , CA United States  
Last year I did Advent Adventures with my Children but I printed everything out.  This year I decided to get the book to make it easier on myself.  The kids love having their own books.  I was very happy with how quickly it arrived.  The only thing I had to print were the Jesse tree ornaments.  I think I might get that DVD next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sonia Carrizal from Ruidoso, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids LOVE these books December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Catharine Maxian from Alvin, TX United States  
My kids have had these books for several years and they are always excited to receive them and do the activities in them.  I love that it brings them into the Advent Season and teaches them more about our faith.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany Jackson from Louisville, KY United States  
We love the AA book. We have been getting it for the last 3 years, and we will continue. My kids always ask for more videos though lol. They look forward to advent adventure and Lenten adventure as well every year. Thank you for helping them learn our faith better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Angelique Webber from Inkster, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa Charles-Roberts from Medley, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids loved it December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Paola Barreto from Las cruces, NM United States  
My kids are working all day in the ctivities, best of all, they are leaning bout our Catholic faith with each activity. It is much easier having the books than printing the ctivities in our printer every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this!!! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne HC from Sacramento, CA United States  
For us, it is a no-stress book.  If we don't get to it 1 day, we skip it.  If we have time on another day, we plan on going back to do it.  I'm not putting too much pressure on it.  I bought this last year and was overwhelmed, but realized this year, that was just my fault for wanting to do things "perfectly" and "in the right order".  This year I realized, I have 4 kids-we do not know the meaning of "perfect" and "in the right order."  LOL!  I do regret only getting 1.  I have 4 kids and they work on it together since they are different levels.  
Will definitely buy this again next year.  This book has a good quality paper, NOT cheaply done at all.  The advent/Christmas calendar in the middle of the book is so helpful with all the dates, solemnities, etc.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advent Adventure November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Vandermeer from Woodstock, ON Canada  
Second day and I find it SO much to do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great family fun during Advent November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah LeBlanc from Lincoln, NE United States  
The book looks great! I love that the liturgical calendars and straw manger for baby Jesus come with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items