Return to Altar Gang audio CD Vol 1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FUN! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Tully from Houston, TX United States  
My 5 year old is so delighted by this CD!  I asked him if he could tell who was speaking and what each character (object) was in the story.... "Of course, Mom!"  And he proceeded to name each one and what their function was.  Am glad we have been introduced to the Altar Gang and I will buy more of them.  The 12 and 13 y.o. enjoyed snuggling with brother to hear it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Olson from Eau Claire, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch service June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Turajski from Seattle, WA United States  
I received my order quickly.  It was packaged securely and arrived faster than I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't really teach much of the faith September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Deann from Minnetonka, MN United States  
This is was ok, and while my kids do like it, there really isn't much faith filled substance taught by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My children LOVE this gang! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Agnew from Averill Park, NY United States  
My children have listened to the other two Altar Gang CDs about a million times over. So I thought it was time for a new one. It didn't disappoint! My kids love it!  We can't wait for a new one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Year old Daughter Loves This Story January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mom from Jonesboro, IL United States  
This is a great story.  My daughter has been listening to it every day for over a week and she giggles and laughs tons.  She couldn't wait to go to church and see the altar objects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another hit December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Meghan Kuhn from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
I made my kiddos (6, 4 & 1) wait until the first day of Advent to listen to this CD. They ask for it every time we get in the car! I enjoy it as well. I'll probably put it away at the end of Christmas until next year so it is special each Advent and Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids sing it! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffany Brown from Fremont, MI United States  
I love hearing my kids spontaneously sing, "the altar gang ecclesiastic heroes, the altar gang... No 2 are the same".... And they whip out the whole "A billion? That's disgusting!" and break out in laughter.  This production is brilliant. It's sooo funny and the music is fantastic. I really don't know who likes Holy Heroes more between my kids and myself; it's a toss up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Altar Gang audio Advent CD December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN, United States  
Glad to have an Advent resource to listen to with the kiddos to help prepare us all for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Entertaining and Educational January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Jenine Winters from Canton, GA United States  
We purchased this audio CD as a gift for our children (ages 5-9) as Advent was approaching.  They thoroughly enjoyed listening to it, and asked for it to be played over and over again.  They read all the information in the CD sleeve about the characters in order to get to know the characters better.  They have also noticed in looking through other Holy Heroes products, that there are other Altar Gang CDs, and they are eargerly asking for them!  I often hear them getting into "character" throughout the day as they attempt to talk like one of the Altar Gang characters with each other.  It was fun for me to see them enjoying media that was not only entertaining, but also enhancing their knowledge of faith and virtue.  Thank you for making a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items