Return to Altar Gang audio CD Vol 1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bernadette Gutierrez from Arlington, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great CD December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Tallman from Plymouth, MI United States  
It is such a great CD!  My kids love it and have listened to it over and over again.  It really sparks their imagination and the music is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New to Altar Gang November 17, 2019
Reviewer: K Bolton from Traverse City, MI United States  
We have just started to receive Altar Gang cd's so the jury is still out until the gift is opened! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FUN! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Tully from Houston, TX United States  
My 5 year old is so delighted by this CD!  I asked him if he could tell who was speaking and what each character (object) was in the story.... "Of course, Mom!"  And he proceeded to name each one and what their function was.  Am glad we have been introduced to the Altar Gang and I will buy more of them.  The 12 and 13 y.o. enjoyed snuggling with brother to hear it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Olson from Eau Claire, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch service June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Turajski from Seattle, WA United States  
I received my order quickly.  It was packaged securely and arrived faster than I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Doesn't really teach much of the faith September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Deann from Minnetonka, MN United States  
This is was ok, and while my kids do like it, there really isn't much faith filled substance taught by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My children LOVE this gang! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Agnew from Averill Park, NY United States  
My children have listened to the other two Altar Gang CDs about a million times over. So I thought it was time for a new one. It didn't disappoint! My kids love it!  We can't wait for a new one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Year old Daughter Loves This Story January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mom from Jonesboro, IL United States  
This is a great story.  My daughter has been listening to it every day for over a week and she giggles and laughs tons.  She couldn't wait to go to church and see the altar objects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another hit December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Meghan Kuhn from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
I made my kiddos (6, 4 & 1) wait until the first day of Advent to listen to this CD. They ask for it every time we get in the car! I enjoy it as well. I'll probably put it away at the end of Christmas until next year so it is special each Advent and Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items