Return to Advent & Christmas Season Calendar (Family 5-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Advent & Christmas Season Calendar Review November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Marie Roeder from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the quality of the calendars. They are NOT flimsy, but sturdy. My kiddos are learning so much about the season of Advent through them. It is a wonderful teaching tool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lillie Vallee from Union City, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sooo fun! November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christina C from Melbourne, FL  
The Advent / Christmas calendar is a fun way to keep the kids focused on this time of preparation and celebration. This is our second year ordering it. My kids are all ready to start preparing the way for Jesus this season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great calendar and stickers November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from IL  
My kids really like putting the stickers on the calendar to count down to Christmas and through the Christmas season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 advent and Christmas sticker calendars November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara schwendenmann from cincinnati, OH United States  
I ordered and they arrived in just a few days. They are beautifully colorful and I am sure will be a hit with the grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Marciano from Ocala, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faith Formation class November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Yuchasz from Marenisco, MI United States  
We ordered these for our faith formation students. We're really excited to give these to the families especially this year when classes are often canceled due to covid outbreaks in our community.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cant wait! November 17, 2020
Reviewer: MJ from Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Advent/Christmas Calendar November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Heidi Diaz from Friedens, PA  
I really liked the two-sided calendar with one side being for Advent and the other for Christmas.  The included stickers help to teach children more about this holy season in a fun and creative way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items