Return to A Little Catholic's First Rosary Book: The Joyful Mysteries Bead-by-Bead Picture Prayer Book
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Eli from Oak Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Little Catholic's First Rosary Book. November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Grandma from Nashville, TN United States  
I just love these books!  We bought a set for our Godchildren, saw how wonderful they are and bought another set for our grandbabies!  Can't wait to use these books to teach the Rosary to all the littles in our lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Beck from Pryor, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic tool June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Marciano from Ocala, FL United States  
I purchased several of these books for Communion gifts because they are such a great tool for helping kiddos learn and understand the Rosary.  Each page tells about the meditation to keep you and your child focused and walks them beautifully through the mysteries.  I absolutely love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love it! June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lehi, UT United States  
My 5 year old loves looking at the pictures and the description keeps us pondering while we're praying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: MAYA RIVAS from VICTORVILLE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Melinda from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little company May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Darlene Snyder from Winston , GA United States  
Thank you for your personal touch when processing my order!!!   Will order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect rosary guide for little ones May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Krupp from Beaver , PA United States  
This is the rosary book I have been waiting for! The pictures and reflections are age appropriate for young children, and allow them to get a true grasp of how to pray the rosary!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Little Catholic Rosary - Joyful April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Olympia, WA United States  
Love it!  Can't wait to use it with our classes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items