Return to A Little Catholic's First Rosary Book: The Joyful Mysteries Bead-by-Bead Picture Prayer Book
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daily Rosaries Ever Since! January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Bea F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
Befana brought this for Epiphany.  I thought my 3-year-old would be the target audience, but my 9-year-old is the one who swiped it up.  She crawled into bed and said a rosary that night, and has said a rosary every morning AND night, on her own, ever since!  She loves how the story unfolds with each Hail Mary, and how the words to the prayers are printed in the back of the book in case she needs them.  Her little sister even joined in the other day!  The other mysteries will be arriving on Ash Wednesday, Easter and Pentecost.  Thank you for such an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Eli from Oak Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Little Catholic's First Rosary Book. November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Grandma from Nashville, TN United States  
I just love these books!  We bought a set for our Godchildren, saw how wonderful they are and bought another set for our grandbabies!  Can't wait to use these books to teach the Rosary to all the littles in our lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Beck from Pryor, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic tool June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Marciano from Ocala, FL United States  
I purchased several of these books for Communion gifts because they are such a great tool for helping kiddos learn and understand the Rosary.  Each page tells about the meditation to keep you and your child focused and walks them beautifully through the mysteries.  I absolutely love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love it! June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lehi, UT United States  
My 5 year old loves looking at the pictures and the description keeps us pondering while we're praying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: MAYA RIVAS from VICTORVILLE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Melinda from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little company May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Darlene Snyder from Winston , GA United States  
Thank you for your personal touch when processing my order!!!   Will order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect rosary guide for little ones May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Krupp from Beaver , PA United States  
This is the rosary book I have been waiting for! The pictures and reflections are age appropriate for young children, and allow them to get a true grasp of how to pray the rosary!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items