Return to A Little Catholic's First Rosary Book: The Luminous Mysteries Bead-by-Bead Picture Prayer Book
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Little Catholic's First Rosary Book. November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Grandma from Nashville, TN United States  
I just love these books!  We bought a set for our Godchildren, saw how wonderful they are and bought another set for our grandbabies!  Can't wait to use these books to teach the Rosary to all the littles in our lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Beck from Pryor, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These books are fantastic!  Now my almost 4-year-old daughter is excited to say the rosary with me.  Thank you for making a resource so that she can follow along and remain interested during our prayer time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful addition to a family rosary basket March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murrysville, PA United States  
Nice how the pages follow along bead by bead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Little Catholic's First Rosary Book: Luminous March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Beautiful way for children to pray the Rosary.  The engaging pictures and short reflections are perfect for little hearts! Thank you for making available such a special blessing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and Catholic products February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Cardona from Modesto, CA United States  
The shipping is fast, the products are engaging to children (and adults), and the service is A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice book February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Marianne Fleckenstein from West Chester, OH United States  
I  wish the complete prayer had been included on every page. New learners have to keep turning to the back of the book to read the prayer.  It becomes  tedius for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another beautiful rosary book February 10, 2020
Reviewer: MomOfFour from Dayton, OH United States  
Thank you for making these books. My kids love the simple pictures and each page keeps their attention for just the right amount of time to say the prayer. I will happily be purchasing the rest of the set.

Was this review helpful to you?