Return to Advent Candle Kit (GFT)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tradition December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Marisa Mackin from Walton, KY United States  
We wouldn't feel like Advent started out right without making these candles each year. HH shipped them quickly, so I was ready for our Advent tradition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advent candle making kit December 9, 2017
Reviewer: valerie searles  
We love this kit. We have ordered these Advent candle making kits from HH, for a few years now. This year things were crazy and I was planning to skip it. I asked the kids and my husband if they cared and everyone was like "what you have to order them, it's our tradition". So I quickly ordered them the Wednesday right before Advent knowing the shipping said 7 to 10 days.  They arrived a few days later right before the start of Advent. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great family project December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Livingston from Kenosha, WI United States  
This is a great family project to do with your kids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Couldn't be happier with Holy Heroes and all you have to offer. We purchased the Advent candles kit and the children enjoyed assembling it (auickly!). Thank you for your wonderful work and apostolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advent Candles November 27, 2017
Reviewer: AnnieD from Antioch, IL United States  
Our family looks forward to making these each year!  We take the kit to Grandma's on Thsnksgiving and make them between dinner and dessert.  This year we ordered two kits, in order for each child to make one candle and then we gifted a set of candles to Grandma!  Love the product and the additional information that you provide in the kit. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every child could take part November 27, 2017
Reviewer: JoBeth Clark from Indiana  
I loved how this kit allowed all of my children (ages 8 to 2) to participate in making our Advent wreath and candles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mary from Norwalk, CT United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brightens our table every year! November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany Jackson from Louisville, KY United States  
We love this kit. It really gets everyone in the family involved and we love lighting it every night with our dinner time advent prayers. Thank you for selling this. It’s one of our favorite advent items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candle Making Fun! November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sheila K from Woodstock, GA United States  
The kids and I thoroughly enjoyed making the beeswax candles again this year.  Last year only 1 of my kids was old enough to do it, and this year 3 of them and I each made one. It was so much fun, a great memory-maker.  We look forward to lighting the candles throughout the Advent season!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Angelique Webber from Inkster, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items