Return to A Little Catholic's Book of Liturgical Colors board book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liturgical Colors May 28, 2020
Reviewer: R Geerts from Thibodaux, LA United States  
A very easy way to teach young children liturgical seasons. And a new "church book" to bring to Mass. Honestly, I've ordered very many products from Holy Heroes and I've never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for preschoolers April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Aldridge from Royse City, TX United States  
This book is great for teaching infants and toddlers about the liturgical colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liturgical Colors February 6, 2020
Reviewer: ACS from Albany, NY United States  
This is a beautiful book! Lovely rhyme and illustrations and teaches important lessons about the liturgical colors. It is a great book for children and for adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Madalyn Babcock from Simi Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hagerstown, MD United States  
We got this as a Christmas present for our Godson, who is 18 months old. You can't start planting the priestly vocation seed too early! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Aileen Armstrong from Hinckley, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cute, but hoping for more information December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Hope from Glendale, CA United States  
Its a neat introduction. The last page briefly explains the meanings of the colors, but it never mentions that green is ordinary time. I wish the meanings had been worked into the rhymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this book! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen from Waverly, MN  
We celebrate each season, yes, but more importantly, we celebrate the beautiful seasons of our Church.  This is a beautiful way to reinforce the teaching in our domestic church - creating conversation before and after Holy Mass, "What color do you think Father will be wearing this week?  What color did he wear this week?  Why?", etc.  A bright, colorful, and fun to read book that I will share with new moms!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items