Return to A Little Catholic's Book of Liturgical Colors board book
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: BRENDA ODONNELL from Elk River, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Alison Speed from LINCOLNTON, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mass Bag Must Have January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Magdalena McDonald from Trevor, WI United States  
My children love to pull this out at the start of every Mass and match it up to what Father is wearing and the older kids will read to the younger ones what the color means and the season we are in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Book December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Calina Ridgell from Lowell, MI United States  
A very cute board book and yet really knowledgeable. The colors are so vibrant and I love the rhyming. Perfect amount of words per page for littles. I got it for my godson and can’t wait for him to get it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Itle from Alexandria, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baptism Gift December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Gooden from Troy, AL United States  
I bought this as a gift for a baby in our church who will be celebrating the first anniversary of her Baptism soon.  I think it will be great to get material like this in the hands of our young families.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Little Catholic's Book of Liturgical Colors boar November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jude Fay from Nashville, TN United States  
Can't wait for my granddear to be old enough to receive this book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Burks from Fern Park, FL United States  
This book was exactly what I was looking for. A great resource for helping children to participate more fully in the worship service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little book August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joann from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
We got 2 of these to give our 2 young godsons for their baptismal anniversary this year. I read through one before giving it away, and it was well done. I highly recommend for little ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Elizondo from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items