Return to A Little Catholic's Book of Liturgical Colors board book
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Burks from Fern Park, FL United States  
This book was exactly what I was looking for. A great resource for helping children to participate more fully in the worship service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little book August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joann from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
We got 2 of these to give our 2 young godsons for their baptismal anniversary this year. I read through one before giving it away, and it was well done. I highly recommend for little ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Elizondo from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Religion July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ellie Mulkern from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I don't care how old you are, a board book is extremely non intimidating!  Lets learn what these colors represent!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great Book July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie P from Ohio  
This book is perfect for engaging little ones by connecting colors with the liturgical year. Also great colorful illustrations and cute rhymes. We highly recommend this book to add to your Catholic book collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Audrey Farnham from Topeka, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kara Starceski from McMurray, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liturgical Colors May 28, 2020
Reviewer: R Geerts from Thibodaux, LA United States  
A very easy way to teach young children liturgical seasons. And a new "church book" to bring to Mass. Honestly, I've ordered very many products from Holy Heroes and I've never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for preschoolers April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Aldridge from Royse City, TX United States  
This book is great for teaching infants and toddlers about the liturgical colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items