Return to A Little Catholic's Book of Liturgical Colors board book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Madalyn Babcock from Simi Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hagerstown, MD United States  
We got this as a Christmas present for our Godson, who is 18 months old. You can't start planting the priestly vocation seed too early! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Aileen Armstrong from Hinckley, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cute, but hoping for more information December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Hope from Glendale, CA United States  
Its a neat introduction. The last page briefly explains the meanings of the colors, but it never mentions that green is ordinary time. I wish the meanings had been worked into the rhymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this book! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen from Waverly, MN  
We celebrate each season, yes, but more importantly, we celebrate the beautiful seasons of our Church.  This is a beautiful way to reinforce the teaching in our domestic church - creating conversation before and after Holy Mass, "What color do you think Father will be wearing this week?  What color did he wear this week?  Why?", etc.  A bright, colorful, and fun to read book that I will share with new moms!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great introductory book for kids November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anna from Magdalena, NM United States  
Simple explanations that even the youngest Catholics can understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely board book for little ones! October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Katie from Marietta, GA  
Theresa Kiser's beautiful board book is a wonderful way to introduce little ones to liturgical seasons and colors! Kids will love the bright colors and rhyming verse. Great for families and parish libraries and atriums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great resource for our little ones! October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Linge from Commack, NY United States  
I purchased this little book to introduce the young children in our parish to the different colors they will see on priest's vestments and on the altar cloths and banners they will observe at Mass, I love the illustrations and the association with the different colors children can observe in seasons of our year. Great resource for me to use in our Parish Faith Formation Program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful addition for a children's library October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Raissa from Murrysville, PA United States  
What a beautiful book Ms. Kiser has written! I purchased several for gifts for new babies! So glad to see books with real substance for little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items