Return to Carabiner Sacrifice Beads with White Cord
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Alena Franson from Foothill Ranch, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them!! January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen from Waverly, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Tallman from Plymouth, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Lewis from Anchorage, AK United States  
My son received this for his First Communion. He keeps it in his pocket and It helps to remind him to think of others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great reminder December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sweet Home, OR United States  
Love these beads. They are a great reminder to make little sacrifices and my daughter loves hers. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Carabiner Sacrifice Beads with White Cord (GFT December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Doolittle from Palmdale , CA United States  
unsightly dark spots of glue seen at juncture of medal and knot....on all 3 sets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 the cord could be a bit longer November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Patty Kulow from Sugar Land, TX United States  
the cord could be a bit longer so you can see more space between the crucifix and the bed that hasn't been sacrificed :)  Minor detail but overall such a creative and inspirational tool to prepare your heart for Jesus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great idea and great quality December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Julie from Corinth, MS United States  
I'm so excited about all the resources at Holy Heroes - especially these beads!!!  To have something tangible to reflect my childrens' daily efforts to be more like Jesus is such a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 carabiner sacrifice beads April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bernadette Moore from West Valley, UT United States  
Love them, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun learning tool December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Leah Cathey from Glencoe, MN United States  
We have one of these for every member of the family. Our six year old son uses his to count sacrifices ( homework, feeding the dog, vacuuming etc.) I keep one clipped to my kitchen apron. When we complete ten sacrifices we add a tally to our family camper saving chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items