Return to Carabiner Sacrifice Beads with matching cord
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughters are loving them! February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Whittier, CA United States  
My daughters are loving them! A great way to teach children about love and sacrifice.



Sacrifice Beads for my
daughters. They loved
them! We talked about their purpose and watched a video about them from Holy Heroes and my girls are enjoying them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique gift November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Phyllis Trexler from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
Reviewed before but will say what a unique gift.  They will be used as gifts for two seminarians and a "secret Santa" gift.  Thank you for your great selection of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sacrifice Beads April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Laura A from Grove City, PA United States  
The beads don't move freely from one side to the other.  In addition, it would be nice if they came with a small card explaining the background and how to use sacrifice beads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much loved & used! April 18, 2017
Reviewer: janet cabai clark from longwood, FL United States  
Love these!  My daughter's first one broke, after much use.  She was so excited to receive a new one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Saveskie from Sweet Home, OR United States  
Love the Sacrifice beads. We pray a decade a day and these help my child stay focused during Mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids begged to buy--with their own money! December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Cara Cook from Annandale, VA United States  
My kids begged me to buy these after seeing them in the Advent adventure video. When I expressed hesitation because of the price, they actually offered to buy them with their own money. They've since enthusiastically used them to do chores and help around the house. The shipment came very quickly. Thank you Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Lute from South bend, IN United States  
I just wanted to say thank you so much for sending replacement sacrifice beads to us. Our 5year old daughter was so excited to get them in the mail today, and she told me it is DEFINITELY because St. Nicholas knew that the first beads that he had given her for Christmas had broken and he told the Holy Heroes about it! We have also been enjoying listening to the glory stories this Christmas season, and we are excited to start collecting them all :). Thank you so much again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need a green one next April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Adrienne from Virginia  
I would like to see you add green to the collection. Apparently that's my son's newest favorite color, and I ordered blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a perfect gift April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Houston, TX United States  
This gift really made my son's day. He finds all kinds of reasons to pull a bead. His news to his grandparents during a recent Skype call was, "These are my Sacrifice Beads; they're for when I make sacrifices." Such a blessing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sacrifice beads March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Dornier from Spring, TX United States  
My 4 year old grandson was excited to receive his beads. He explained to his parents how to use them and was anxious to perform sacrifices in order to move the beads.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items