Return to Advent Candle Kit
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very beautiful candles December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Ginny from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This was our first year ordering the Advent Candle Kit.  We were very impressed with the kit and will continue this tradition with our children.  We also got the Evergreen Advent Wreath to hold the candles.  It worked out perfect!  Thank you Holy Heroes for making our Advent season extra special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rating Advent Candle Kits December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Kimura from Mililani, HI United States  
This is the first time we’ve used beeswax candles.  My kids are a bit older, but I think they enjoyed being able to “make” the candles.  Since I didn’t know how long they would last, I ended up buying two sets.  I would buy them again.  

p.s.  The family was wondering are these 100% pure  beeswax?  If so, how do they candles get dyed their purple and pink color?

Thank you, and May God continue to BLESS your family, and your ministry.😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Gladys Ramirez from Smyrna, TN United States  
Our little ones loved helping me make the candles.. We only let our two oldest help.. Oldest almost 6yrs and our 4 yr old.. We enjoyed lightning our first candle yesterday with the prayers.. God blesssd you all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love our advent candle kit! November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Krista Long from Raton, NM United States  
They were super easy to put together. And they smell so good! We will definitely buy more for next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: JENNIFER  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Advent candle kit November 29, 2020
Reviewer: William Luhrsen from Clancy, MT United States  
Wonderful activity for the family with great information!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Laney from Ca  
Easy check out, prompt shipping and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin Valdez from Clovis CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Making Advent Candles November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christina C from Melbourne, FL  
Every year, we order a set to make for Advent. It’s become a tradition we look forward to doing every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items