Return to Advent Candle Kit
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Courter from MACOMB, IL United States  
I love this product. It was fun to make and such a reasonable price for healthy beeswax candles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful December 6, 2019
Reviewer: KB from OVERLAND PARK, KS United States  
We love this candle kit. It is our family tradition to roll them each year. It brings a sense of ownership to my boys who really value their work each time we light a candle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Advent candle fun December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Bockrath from Edgewood, KY United States  
Our youngest had the honor of helping my husband make our candles this year...with your amazing Illuminated Ink Advent Candle set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mariana Ryan from Oak Park, IL United States  
So easy to use and crystal clear instructions for the candles! I loved ask the liturgical info and the “o antiphons” included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 3, 2019
Reviewer: from Texas  
My family loved making the Advent candles.  It was a bit of a challenge for my 7 year old, but the older children found it easy and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful family memories December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Yolanda Goddard from NH United States  
This is a wonderful product and made for happy memories.  I appreciated the information included in the package as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family Tradition December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Marisa from Walton, KY United States  
I've been buying this set for 8 years. Every year we sit at the kitchen table on the first Sunday of Advent and make the candles. When the children were very small, it was a lot of mom-involvement (!!), but now the older children help the younger ones. No matter how imperfect they turn out, it is satisfying to know each evening at dinnertime, we light our own creations. The printouts that come with the set are most helpful, especially this year. We have lost everything in our home, including my Advent resources. Holy Heroes has come to my rescue to continue our traditions during this season.  I am so grateful to keep our Faith alive, especially with all the extras included in our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Mai from Schertz, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Advent Candle Kit Fun!!! November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Tyler from Tacoma, WA United States  
We have purchased this kit before and love it!  I get one for each child so they can have the amazing experience of making advent candles. The candles do melt faster that other advent candles, so I find it nice to have multiple kits made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An annual tradition! November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trumbull, CT United States  
Our family enjoys kicking off the advent season with this candle making kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items