Return to Paschal Candle Kit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great As Usual April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley Kilday from Richmond, TX United States  
This was my second order of physical products from Holy Heroes.  My package arrived safely and in a timely manner.  I appreciated the surprise insert of Easter calendar and information on making a Holy Hour.  We'll order again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great activity April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa M. from Silverton, OR United States  
We loved this, but our decal had a hard time coming off properly to stick on the candle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paschal candle April 22, 2019
Reviewer: ADAM R BURNIEIKA SR from ROCKLAND, MA United States  
I got this for my grandson to-do along with his dad. Its a great product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: B Meadows  
This was perfect to use for a prayer talbe during a workshop we held for our First Communicants & their parents!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Priscilla Loconto from Okemos, MI United States  
the chance to make their own candle is such a great opportunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Candle kit for easter April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Goodling from Lancaster, PA United States  
Was very happy with service and product will be ordering this again for next year thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Emily from Acton, MA United States  
The order arrived very quickly.  My daughters and I made it together.  It looks perfect.  We light it each night at dinner and after our prayer.  The wax works very well if you warm it up.  We have a wood stove so the girls held the pieces by the blower and this made it very easy to roll each wax sheet.   A perfect way to celebrate the 50 days of Easter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful New Tradition for our Family April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Hernandez from Chicago, IL United States  
This is my family's first year having a paschal candle let alone making our own. This kit made it it very intuitive and enjoyable. The end result was beautiful and I will definitely be purchasing one of these kits every year from now on. I also plan on getting the advent candle kit this advent since my kids enjoyed making this candle so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paschal candle kit April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Weber from Napoleon, OH United States  
kids had a great time making the candle. great connection to paschal candle at the parish with meaning .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items