Return to Paschal Candle Kit
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Esposito from Navarre, FL United States  
Wonderful!  The kit had everything we needed including very clear directions and helpful tips.  It arrived quickly and well packaged.  Our candle looks beautiful and means so much to our family!  We did this because of the quarantine and being unable to attend mass in person; however, we will be doing this every year.  My children begged us to make this a family tradition!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple instructions and Easy to make April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Becki Cleary from san diego , CA United States  
Everything you need cane with the kit. It was easiest for my 1st grader to do with little assistance. Do be gentle when applying the symbols. They go on like tattoos. Also, I would suggest putting the pins in the candle and then apply to crystals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paschal Candle Kit April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Christa T from Ashburn, VA United States  
I really like this kit. It's so cool to be able to have a Paschal candle at home, especially during this time of being unable to attend Mass in person. The directions are superb and I appreciated the photos which depict each step. I used a seed-filled neck pillow that you warm in the microwave which I placed inside a ziploc bag to warm the wax before rolling. It worked well for me since I do not have a hair dryer. I plan to make this kit a part of our family's Easter traditions going forward and plan to tell other mom's from church about this product. Thank you so much for creating this kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Alena Franson from Foothill Ranch, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paschal Candle Kit April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Katrina from Minnesota  
This was an easy to follow kit. It had great explanations of the reason for each part of the candle. It will be a great addition to our observance of Holy Saturday at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Easter candle April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Cummings from Sherwood , AR United States  
Can’t wait to make the candle with my kids For Easter vigil at home. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly May from Wichita, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pascal Candle kit April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Ercolano from Latham, NY United States  
I am so glad you offer a Pascal Candle to make at home. My husband and I are missing our Easter mass because of the Corona virus. We can only watch our local parish's mass online. We plan to light our candle during the mass! God bless you for making this candle available during this difficult time for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Holy Week Easter Candle April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Can't wait to make the candle with my grandchildren! And I am amazed at how fast you get the products out to me!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenosha, WI United States  
Have not assembled this yet. The directions are very organized and will be a great activity!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items