Return to 10-Week Old Baby - charm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10-Week Old Baby charm December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Benda from KIMBALL, SD United States  
This is very nice; I have several pro-life charms, the pro-life feet and hands, etc. I like wearing them to promote life, and this is bigger than others, so people do notice it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blessed! October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Marnie B. from SOMERVILLE, AL United States  
What wonderful charms!  These little charms are an awe-inspiring way to honor and cherish a new life.  They made explaining fetal development a "real" conversation with my daughters.  They could hold in their little hands a representation of how complete life is in just a few short weeks from conception.  These are blessed reminders of the sanctity of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love theses❤️ July 25, 2019
Reviewer: MARYANNE SANTELLI from North Adams, MA United States  
These charms are so popular with our pro-life prayer group! Reminds us daily why we continue to pray and fight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet little charm July 15, 2019
Reviewer: MARYANNE SANTELLI from North Adams, MA United States  
Gave these to members of our prayer group that protests at PP on Fridays they love them I will have to order more as our group is growing! They all love them❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10-Week Old Baby - charm June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jody from Valparaiso, IN United States  
These are ‘wonderfully made’!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precious May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Carol A Smith from Ballwin, MO United States  
I have attached the Precious key chain to my purse, looking forward to answering questions about my Precious key chain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madera, CA United States  
I absolutely love my charm! Bought one for my mom and she loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yasss!!!! May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Acosta from El paso, TX United States  
Thank you so much! I love the product and it arrived so fast!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Dean from Marlinton, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So sweet April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Katrina from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
These charms are high quality and adorable! I got one for myself and one for my mom (who had miscarried my older sister at 10 weeks) she loves it and is keeping it as a memorial for my sister. 💞

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items