Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 1: St. Juan Diego & Our Lady of Guadalupe PLUS Blessed Imelda
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Olson from Eau Claire, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well-presented, moving, beautiful. March 27, 2018
Reviewer: sarah meyer from smethport, PA United States  
Our whole family loved listening in the car - especially the story about Blessed Imelda.  Our daughter is so excited to receive the Lord in the Eucharist for the first time this year; so we bought the cd for her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Beck from Pryor , MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glory Stories May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Love these!  Thank you for offering them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Holly De Leon from Aberdeen, NC United States  
I love all the Glory Stories, but this is def one of my faves! What a perfect First Holy Communion present!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the best January 15, 2016
Reviewer: BK from Wisconsin  
My kids love these. The stories are engaging, well done and educational.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience! January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Josephine from Pennsylvania  
I was very humbled and touched that Holy Heroes upgraded my shipping from media mail to priority mail without my asking them to just so I could receive my package in time for Christmas. I am so grateful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome Story July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Grace Bush Age,9 from Leonardtown, MD United States  
I purchased this story and loved it! This is one of our 11. My 3 brothers and 3 sisters love it too, even the little ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My children loved these stories! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Shover from Oxford, PA United States  
We received the Blessed Imelda and St. Juan Diego Glory Story before Christmas and not only did my children enjoy listening to it, but they asked to listen to it again and again!  I'm looking forward to purchasing more of these CDs to share with my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glory Stories April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Moses from Centreville, VA United States  
Love it! I enjoy hearing the stories as much as the kids. These stories really help bring the saints a little closer to home.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items