Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 1 Ten-Pack: St. Juan Diego & Our Lady of Guadalupe PLUS Blessed Imelda
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Baynai from Marengo, IL United States  
What a great introductory cd. We listened to it three times, and my children were begging me to purchase more. Great idea to put an intro of another cd! We definitely had to go for the St. Cecilia cd to find out what happened to her! We loved this cd so much that I wanted other families from our parish to become acquainted with the Glory Stories, so I bought the 10 pack to spread the word! This is a deal not to be passed up! $3 a cd is a bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the Grandchildrens Favorites! March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Blaszak from Howell, MI United States  
Actually they are all our favorites:)Like all the Holy heroes products their CD's just cannot help but bring you and your children/grandchildren closer to Jesus and Eternal Salvation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Deal! November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Schutt from Huron, SD United States  
I was so excited to get this Ten Pack of CDs  for my 2nd Grade Family Formation Class! My own children love these CDs (we live 15 minutes from town so we have plenty of drive-time to listen to them!) and I can't wait to give them as a Christmas gift to my class as they prepare to receive their 1st Holy Communion! I know they'll love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Fagan from Bardstown, KY United States  
My grands (ages 9, 7, 6, 4, and 2) LOVE these CDs!  They're great for evangelization for anyone with kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought as first communion presents May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Someone gave us this as a baptism gift and then I bought the whole set. It is a great way to introduce other families to holy heroes. They are a big hit with my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing value! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel from Michigan  
My children have played this CD countless times. They love the stories and listen to them in the car, playing, and settling down to sleep.  They are entertaining and inspiring for the whole family.  I'm grateful to Holy Heroes for making these packs available so I could afford to purchase CDs as gifts for an entire 2nd grade class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Children are Riveted January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer M from FL United States  
Our family is enjoying these Glory Stories so much.   My girls are 6 & 8.  We keep the CDs in the car and they ask to  put them on every time we climb in to go somewhere.  They love the stories and the childrens voices that introduce each CD.  I bought the 10-pack so we could share them with our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are great stories! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Tousignant from E Grand Forks, MN United States  
My children love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! December 10, 2016
Reviewer: James Surrell from Newberry, MI United States  
The service, shipping speed, and my verbal contact via a phone call were all excellent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory Stories September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Dornier from Spring, TX United States  
My almost 5 year old grandson likes them but there is a lot of information. I hope to share them with my junior high sacraments class.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items