Return to FREE Glory Stories CD: St. Juan Diego & Our Lady of Guadalupe PLUS Blessed Imelda
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our Children Love It October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Cashion from Thornton, CO United States  
Our toddlers love these stories and will often ask to listen to "St. Stories" on theor own accord, which is amazing for a father to hear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blessed Imelda and Saint Juan Diego July 17, 2019
Reviewer: susan mccoy from rochester, NY United States  
Purchased for my 7 year old son.  He loves this CD.  Great CD for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good faithful products, prompt delivery, pleased July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Linge from Commack, NY United States  
The CD Glory Stories are perfect for long or short car trips. The whole family can enjoy these stories, told with accuracy and interesting voices and sound effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My granddaughter loves June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Laura McKenna from Madeira Beach , FL United States  
My granddaughter loves all glory stories. It is a great way for her to remember the saints and inquire about others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Captivating! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maitland, FL United States  
This was our first experience with Glory Stories and our children loved it! They’ve been listening multiple times a day and can’t wait u til we get more. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McLean, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good morning May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gladys Ramirez from Manchester, TN United States  
Good morning,
Its a beautiful Glory Story, very lovely gift for my two little cousins who are 11yr and 9yr old girls who made their first communion..😁 How cuuute!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Glory Story! December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jodi N. from Mazomanie, WI United States  
We were so thankful to receive a FREE Glory Story!  Our children love the Glory Stories and to be able to get a FREE Our Lady Of Guadalupe during the month of her feast was a huge treat.  It shipped very quickly, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica G from Pocatello, ID United States  
I love hearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items