Return to FREE Glory Stories CD: St. Juan Diego & Our Lady of Guadalupe PLUS Blessed Imelda
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Beck from Pryor , MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great CD! February 12, 2018
Reviewer: C O from NE  
These Glory Stories are great! My 4 year old wants to listen everyday! I just wish the other Glory Story CDs were a little cheaper so I could buy all of them...Maybe Holy Heroes could sell them cheaper as a secure download  instead if shipping cds? Just a thought!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NC United States  
Absorbing and so well done! Now we want them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars! November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jacinta from KY United States  
Like all the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Play it over and over November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Elena Gomez from Bellflower, CA United States  
My entire family enjoyed listening to Glory Stories. We've played the story several times since we received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Informative & Engaging! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Herring from Sidney, OH United States  
Loved it. Informative and engaging. Really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Miriam Hunter from Hahira, GA United States  
This is a great way to teach my children about the Saints, while allowing their imaginations to be involved! The stories are the perfect length and the background noises add so much !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these cds September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Quincy, IL United States  
My son has loved every single CD I have bought him from this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory Stories are a big hit September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Henrico, VA United States  
As soon as I pulled the CD out of the package my 6 & 4 year olds rushed off with it. They listened to it twice, came and asked for me to order more and then went back to listen to it again!  We've listened to it together many times since then too. (Bl Imelda's story made me and my husband tear up). They have a much better understanding of the Saints as real people now, and we've been able to make connections to the virtues of Bl Imelda and St Juan Diego and experiences of our children. We'll definitely order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful CD September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, TX United States  
This CD has been such a blessing to our family! My older kids (5 & 3) ask to listen to this CD every day and each time we find something new to talk about!! This is our first and only CD at this time so I will soon know it by heart, but that is ok because it's such wonderful stories of positive, Godly role models. We will hopefully be getting the entire collection for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items