Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 16: St. Peter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Gina from Missouri  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 St. Peter February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
A beautiful retelling of the gospel and acts from St. Peter’s perspective! My kids love it and want to listen over and over!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great story! February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, PA United States  
My children (ages 6 & 7) enjoy all of the Glory Stories, and learning about the life of St Peter is no exception. We found it very interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 St. Peter, behind the scenes! February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jill from Denver, CO United States  
My kids love all the Glory Stories, but this one really caught and kept their attention! It gave them insight into the Bible stories they are familiar with, but from a new angle - that of St. Peter. I love how this Glory Story makes Peter more real, down to earth, and so like us. It helps us discover we can follow Jesus just like he did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 St Peter February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Donovan from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
Absolutely wonderful! The whole family loves listening to this story over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as always! February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My boys 6 and 9 loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great Glory Story! February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Joann from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
We love all the Glory Stories and this new one about St. Peter does not disappoint.  It is wonderful.  These are worth investing in, one at a time or all at once.  You and your children will listen again and again.  Such great examples and stories to listen to in the car, which is where we listen, or wherever you listen.  Keep us the great work,  Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 St. Peter reveals the life of Christ February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Hope from Boise, ID United States  
We enjoyed St. Peter so much because it illuminated the life of Christ with every story. Thought provoking and complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great Production February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Fatima from Temecula, CA United States  
Entertaining and educational; another great story for our collection. The kids really enjoyed this story.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great one--THANK YOU! February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items