Return to Three-fer Special: 3 Glory Stories CDs for the price of 2!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saint Jose Sanchez del Rio May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Azucena Leigh from Gold River,, CA United States  
My grandkids liked listening to the story and they are requesting more CD's about other saints like St. John Vianney who is their school's patron saint, St. Francis of Assisi, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Saint Stories! February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Gath from Long Beach, CA United States  
I ordered these as gifts, as they are some of our favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for car rides February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Spuhler from San Diego, CA United States  
We purchased three more Holy Hero saint CDs because we've listened to the first about 30 times! These are great to keep the kids (all ages) entertained in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent first experience! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anita Torzala from Front Royal, VA United States  
Ordering was quick and easy. Package arrived in a timely manner with lots of fun additional goodies included (sticker, advent calendar, etc...)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Baynai from Marengo, IL United States  
I always love a good deal, so that is why I bought this three-pack. Smart move putting St. Cecilia in there since that is the cd we wanted most after listening to the St. Juan Diego/Bl. Imelda cd. I also like that you partnered the St. Cecilia cd with lesser known saints because I don't know that I would have purchased their stories otherwise. My children love every one of the Glory Stories. They become engrossed in the stories and want to understand all that transpires in the saints' lives. We often have to pause for them to comment or ask a question. My children are learning so much and their faith is inspired. These cds have opened up great faith conversations in our family. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Glory Stories cd's for the price of 2 July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly May from Wichita, KS United States  
My kids love listening to the Glory Stories during the various adventures by you and asked for more.  They love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three-fer deal December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Evelyn Burns from Riverside, CA United States  
Great savings! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I received my items in a timely manner and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping & communication: wonderful at always! December 1, 2015
Reviewer: michele healy from fairfax, VA United States  
Although I haven't opened them yet as they are for Christmas gifts, the shipping and communication response time was wonderful, as always!  Thank you for all you do!
God bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three-fer Special: 3 Glory Stories CDs for the pri December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Marcy Sauser from Albuquerque, NM United States  
My grandsons love the stories of the Hero Saints. Thank you Holy Heroes for the opportunity to make the
Saints lives come alive for them, The value and your service were both excellent,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items