Return to Glory Stories CD Vol 8: Best-Loved Catholic Prayers and Prayers of the Mass
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Loved the music. It came very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glory stories CD Vol. 8 Best-loved Catholic prayer July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Priesbe from Shorewood, IL United States  
I bought this for my grandson because his cousin and his cousin really loved and respected it. It was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely fantastic! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Agnew from Averill Park, NY United States  
This has helped me resolve to add some much needed prayers to our daily routine, such as grace after meals, the morning offering, etc.. I especially appreciated the section on the Mass. We attend both the OF and the EF of the Roman Rite. I was so delightfully surprised to find some of the Ordinary prayers in Latin!  Deo gratias!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter LOVES this CD May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth R from Providence, RI United States  
My daughter, who has special needs and limited verbal skills, LOVES this CD. She always attempts to participate in the Mass and to pray along with us, and now she is gaining the confidence and ability to do so! Thank you to Holy Heroes for producing this CD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well put together. April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Amber Boyt from Fort Worth, TX United States  
My five year old loved hearing the kids talking about the prayers and sign of the cross etc. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good CD April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisiana  
They love hearing the actual prayers and songs of the CD, but don't like all the explanations on the disk, but they are still young.  My oldest is five years old.  I wish there was a way to skip the explanations without skipping parts of the prayers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Informative, excellent resource February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bev Fitzpatrick Queen of All Saints from Crested Butte, CO United States  
My husband learned a lot previewing this CD. It is very well done and packed with additional information along with the prayers.
I look forward to using it in my religious education classes.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginning catechisis and Sacrament preparation April 6, 2014
Reviewer: GWEN MATA from TN, United States  
I ordered this CD to go along with my children's preparation year to receive first reconciliation and first Communion. We have learned basic prayers. Now it is time to learn more prayers and the Mass prayers so they can begin full and active participation at Mass. This CD will definitely help us to meet those goals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Noemi Iraheta Cortez from San Francisco, CA United States  
My son is six and I have been thinking how to introduce him to the prayers. He is home schooled and he listens to the CD while he does his work. Good resources to reinforce the faith to little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED IT! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
We followed the Prayers of the Mass during Advent in 2013 and loved it and we need a copy for home so we can go over it for First Communion practice.  Very helpful and my children love that it is conducted my the Holy Heroes Gang!  What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items