Return to Booklet: Best-Loved Catholic Prayers & Prayers of the Mass Missalette
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Chicklon from Rockford, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solon, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful companion to the CD May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Dornier from Spring, TX United States  
I have the corresponding CD and find it helpful to have the words in print to help my grandson learn the words.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for 1st Communion May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna from MA United States  
I highly recommend this booklet.  A great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Booklet: Best-Loved Catholic Prayers & Prayers of April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Martha Lynn from Ocean Springs, MS United States  
Booklet: Best-Loved Catholic Prayers & Prayers of the Mass.
Keep it all the same instead of opposites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service & product March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marianne Fleckenstein from Fairfield, OH United States  
Child oriented Catholic education and faith enrichment is definitely your forte.
God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica from FL United States  
This was a great companion purchase for the CD version of Best Loved Catholic Prayers and Prayers of the Mass. We keep it in my car and my kids love to look through it while driving. We also use it at church to make following along the Mass easier for my 6 yr old. It's a great resource to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The girls are 6 and 7 and they love the books June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tilden in CA  
We had the Best-Loved Catholic Prayers and Prayers of the Mass sent to each of our youngest grand-daughters.  We didn’t know how they would be received but they hit the jackpot!  Both girls now frequently ask their father;  “Is there a prayer for lunch?”  “ Is there a prayer for Mommy?”, and lots of other prayer requests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughter LOVES this book! April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea from West Sacramento, CA United States  
It has been difficult to keep my 5 year old daughter's attention on Mass on the weekends where we don't have Children's Liturgy.  We don't have missalettes at our Parish and while my husband and I don't need one, we do find it helpful for our 10 year old son.  (We purchase one from our local Catholic store.)  However, the missalette is too detailed for our daughter.  We were thankful to find this book, because it allows our daughter (who can read) to follow along during Mass.  She has it ready every Sunday morning to bring to Mass, because she loves knowing what is going to happen next and what she is supposed to say.  (I think we say it so fast that she usually remembers the first part and then mumbles through the rest of it.)  She has shared it with friends at Mass and they love it too!  Perfect way to get Kinders and 1st graders involved in Mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buying to give to Altar Servers & 1st Communicants April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Verona Jackson from Milford, KS United States  
A friend gave my grandchildren a copy a couple of years ago and not only did it help them understand the mass better, I even learned things about the order of the mass that I didn't know. I think this is so useful for kids learning the mass and what happens when that I am buying some to donate to my parish for the First Eucharist class and new altar servers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items