Return to Combo Special Package - Stations of the Cross CD + Road to Calvary coloring book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Washington from York, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Char Gempeler from temecula , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stations of the cross March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Koller from Martins Ferry, OH United States  
Wanted something for my granddaughters that would age appropriate for stations. Love the book and CD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Glon from New Carlisle, IN United States  
We listen to the stations as a family and it's really great for all ages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Feldpausch from Wooster, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very engaging for little ones! February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Bisanti from Omaha, NE United States  
My kids have always like Holy Heroes and we have been very happy with the Stations of the Cross and Rosary set as well. The music and sound effects keep them engaged, but they are able to use their imaginations by not looking at a screen. I am so thrilled to use these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stations of the Cross CD/Road to Calvary colorbook March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea K. from Etna Green, IN United States  
The CD and coloring book are well done and not scary to my 4 year old.  They are engaging for both parents and children.  My daughter now walks around singing the Stabat Mater tune!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Julianne Flathers from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Great for kids and adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Wunderly from Kansas  
The stations of the cross cd is exceptionally made and keeps my 5 and 2 year olds attention very well. The coloring book is a nice visual/activity for my kids while they listen to the cd. Very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to all Catholic families!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Service April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
My order was processed, shipped, and arrived within three days. It was easy to order on the website and the merchandise is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items