Return to The Road to Calvary/El Camino al Calvario Coloring Book (bi-lingual)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Resource March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Erin from Anna, OH United States  
My boys 4-1/2 and 2-1/2 years will color in these and pray along during our family rosary. Particularly helpful during lent as we meditate on the sorrowful mysteries! Thanks for a great resource!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Road to CD Calvary coloring book March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Livingston from Kenosha, WI United States  
Very nice quality coloring book. The pictures to color are a good size. The caption under the pictures are informative.  My special needs child  (teenager) likes coloring the pages. The order I placed was delivered quickly. We have enjoyed the Lenten Adventures program for several years now. Keep up the great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Triplett from fountain city, WI United States  
This is a lovely little coloring book that we'll be using to learn and think about the Stations of the Cross with my three-year-old this Lent. My only slight disappointment is in the overlap in the images with those in the Passion of Jesus coloring book we already have. Sure, many of them have "updated" faces/features, but basically the same page to color. We love the illustrations in these books though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bi-lingual Stations of the Cross is perfect January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Wanda Laslie  
We have searched for a bi-lingual Stations of the Cross coloring books to give out to the children when we pray the Stations of the Cross this lent.  This is exactly what we need.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Is Like You Are There1 March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Blaszak from Howell, MI United States  
The passion of our Savior is beautifully done in this coloring book. Adults and children will be blessed by this book long after Lent is over!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this coloring book! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Calis from Thurmont, MD United States  
This coloring book is such a wonderful Lenten companion for my little ones! It helps them follow along and participate more during the Stations of the Cross. Truly beautiful illustrations for them to color and meditations in both English and Spanish. I will continue to buy this as long as it's offered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Feaster from Williamsport, PA United States  
Thank you so much for making these books available. They are amazing. I had planned to just give them to my students this year as a prize for good work. After seeing the quality and content I plan to use them as a teaching tool for the Stations of the Cross and then giving each student their own book at that time. Finding good material to use in my classroom is not always easy, but I can always count on Holy Heroes! Thank you so much for all you do. God bless you for all your effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Griffin from Southbury, CT United States  
beautiful, detailed, reverent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Lent April 23, 2015
Reviewer: hma from St. John, KS United States  
The black line illustrations were very modern and appealing to the kids.  This helped in their preparation for Easter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps the rosary stories come to life! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: brittany payne from tampa, FL United States  
This coloring book also helps the story come to life. I love that Holy Heroes does this because it is very easy for children, and sometime adults, to get distracted and pray the rosary or the stations without really understanding the mysteries. It makes it easier to keep at the forefront of your mind while you are praying and thinking about what Jesus went through. I also really love the CD that goes with this. I will definately be purchasing the prayer book to follow along at a later date.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items