Return to The Road to Calvary/El Camino al Calvario Coloring Book (bi-lingual)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Faith filled coloring book April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Joe and Nichole Tranguch from Hazle Township, PA United States  
It was great to use them for activities for Good Friday. Kids truly enjoyed them and so did I!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like to Color. Too. April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Nelson from Jenison, MI United States  
Meditate. On the Passion of Christ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pictures March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah McDaniel  
We will be using this along with the MP3 download to do stations as a family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Resource March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Erin from Anna, OH United States  
My boys 4-1/2 and 2-1/2 years will color in these and pray along during our family rosary. Particularly helpful during lent as we meditate on the sorrowful mysteries! Thanks for a great resource!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Road to CD Calvary coloring book March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Livingston from Kenosha, WI United States  
Very nice quality coloring book. The pictures to color are a good size. The caption under the pictures are informative.  My special needs child  (teenager) likes coloring the pages. The order I placed was delivered quickly. We have enjoyed the Lenten Adventures program for several years now. Keep up the great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Triplett from fountain city, WI United States  
This is a lovely little coloring book that we'll be using to learn and think about the Stations of the Cross with my three-year-old this Lent. My only slight disappointment is in the overlap in the images with those in the Passion of Jesus coloring book we already have. Sure, many of them have "updated" faces/features, but basically the same page to color. We love the illustrations in these books though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bi-lingual Stations of the Cross is perfect January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Wanda Laslie  
We have searched for a bi-lingual Stations of the Cross coloring books to give out to the children when we pray the Stations of the Cross this lent.  This is exactly what we need.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Is Like You Are There1 March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Blaszak from Howell, MI United States  
The passion of our Savior is beautifully done in this coloring book. Adults and children will be blessed by this book long after Lent is over!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this coloring book! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Calis from Thurmont, MD United States  
This coloring book is such a wonderful Lenten companion for my little ones! It helps them follow along and participate more during the Stations of the Cross. Truly beautiful illustrations for them to color and meditations in both English and Spanish. I will continue to buy this as long as it's offered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Feaster from Williamsport, PA United States  
Thank you so much for making these books available. They are amazing. I had planned to just give them to my students this year as a prize for good work. After seeing the quality and content I plan to use them as a teaching tool for the Stations of the Cross and then giving each student their own book at that time. Finding good material to use in my classroom is not always easy, but I can always count on Holy Heroes! Thank you so much for all you do. God bless you for all your effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items