Return to The Stations of the Cross: Holy Heroes CD
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moving March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Becker from Lincoln, NE United States  
The Stations of the Cross are presented with moving and thought provoking reflections. The choice of a longer or shorter format is such a useful feature for families. As always, I love the multiple voices! I think that helps reduce the human tendency to distractedness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Staple in our Lenten journey January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen from Waverly, MN United States  
This CD has been a staple in our families lived in journey for a very long time. It’s easy to pop in to the CD player when we get in the car, and always turns our hearts to our Lord, and His passion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Linge from Commack, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Molly Homec from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
My children enjoy listening to the Stations of the Cross. They are learning so much from the beautiful explanations and meditations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Angelique Webber from Inkster, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Captivating May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
My children have never paid so much attention. They are captivated by the description of the stations and I love that they have the beautiful Marian song.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for the whole family March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay  
I love this CD. The stories on it, and the prayers, are so easy to fllow, and great for the whole family. I'm going to get the prayer book to go along with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Station of the cross September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Miss Cate R from Rutherglen, Victoria Australia  
Excellently edited

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 God bless you! April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Annette Rollo from Fitchburg, MA United States  
Delivery was prompt and safely packaged.  God bless your ministry!  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items