Return to Holy Rosary Complete CD and Coloring Book Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Vanessa Bako from Copley, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great prayer aide February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Osborn from Lititz, PA United States  
Excellent for the whole family to meditate on the mysteries of the rosary. Helps those that get distracted more often to stay focused on what they are doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sally from MI United States  
Fast service & great package deal!  My family is anxious to listen to all 4 sets.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very engaging for little ones! February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Bisanti from Omaha, NE United States  
My kids have always like Holy Heroes and we have been very happy with the Stations of the Cross and Rosary set as well. The music and sound effects keep them engaged, but they are able to use their imaginations by not looking at a screen. I am so thrilled to use these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can we please do all the decades!? September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Angus from Midland, MI United States  
I bought the CD set to help our family create a habit of praying together, my original intention being that we would do one decade a day, since our kids are younger and it was not something we were used to doing regularly. I was amazed when my oldest, who is seven years old, asked why we turned the CD off and requested to pray the entire rosary! We actually moved the CD player up to his room so he could pray the whole rosary on his own before going to sleep.  Thank you Holy Heroes for helping to make my son so enthusiastic about prayer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my young kids May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michele Nitkiewicz from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
This perfect for my young kids 2 and 3. They can pray along with the audio, it's really helped them learn the basic paryers. The coloring book is excellent teaching tool about the life of Jesus and Mary. Thanks holyheros for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Captivating May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
My children have never paid so much attention during the rosary. I was really struggling with this family prayer but now they are focused and do not complain about saying the rosary anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Ryan from Sayville, NY United States  
We gave this as a family gift to friends who just had their third child. It's great because the little one can grow up with the Rosary and they all can share the books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy Rosary CD set July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Regina Hutman from Belton, MO United States  
Very happy with the product. Looking forward to using it with our children.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items